HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,235 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,235 | Members OnlineGuests: 635 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

C4Eva now working on Slim Hitachi 0500/ 0502 DLN10N

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 42 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

C4Eva now working on Slim Hitachi 0500/ 0502 DLN10N

C4Eva now working on Slim Hitachi 0500/ 0502 DLN10N
Published by X_Splinter on Monday, October 22, 2012
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Homebrew, Xbox 360,
Everybody thought it was a lost cause, but not anymore. C4Eva has announced on his IRC channel that he is now working to develop LT+3.0 firmware to Hitachi DLN10N

c4evalogo

2012-10-21 07:01AM UTC] working on hitachi 0500/0502

As always there is no ETA but it should take some months until we get any update about DLN10N LT+ firmware.


We are still waiting the official beta test for Lite-On 1175 LT+3.0 that C4Eva announced to be done and in testing stage.
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareHomebrewXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 5 | Votes: 1




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsRiders of the Rustland's DLC Available Now For Trials Fusion
Ubisoft announced today that Riders of the Rustlands, the first of six planned downloadable content packs for Trials Fusion, is now available to download. In Riders of the Rustlands, players will..

EA Access Program Announced, Coming Exclusively..

Xbox 360 Games with Gold August 2014 - Motocros..

Trials Fusion Sells More Than 1 Million Copies..

Might & Magic Duel of Champions Forgotten Wars ..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, July 16
 Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth Out Now for Batt

   Tuesday, July 15
 Xbox360Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and

   Monday, July 14
 Xbox360Ubisoft Unveils Assassinís Creed Unity Revolu

   Friday, July 11
 Xbox360Lords of the Fallen Arrives October 31st on X

   Thursday, July 10
 Xbox360Respawn Entertainment Announces Titanfall Fro

   Wednesday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Dragonís Teeth Arrives July 15t

   Tuesday, July 08
 Xbox360Project Spark Launches this October on Xbox O

   Monday, July 07
 Xbox360Xbox One July 2014 Mandatory Dashboard Update

   Friday, July 04
 Xbox360Deep Silver Announces ESCAPE Dead Island for

   Thursday, July 03
 Xbox360Titan One Controller Mod Available Now for Xb

   Wednesday, July 02
 Xbox360Guacamelee! STCE Available Today on Xbox 360

   Tuesday, July 01
 Xbox360Sniper Elite III Now Available on Xbox 360 an

   Monday, June 30
 Xbox360Bungie Reveals Destiny Achievements

   Thursday, June 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold July 2014 List Revea
 Valiant Hearts: The Great War Available Now o

   Wednesday, June 25
 Xbox360Putty Squad Available Now on Xbox 360 via Xbo

   Tuesday, June 24
 Xbox360Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclu
 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark Availabl

   Monday, June 23
 Xbox360Major League Gaming App Available Now on Xbox

   Thursday, June 19
 Xbox360Outlast Now Available To Download on Xbox One
 Mutant Blobs Attack Now Available on Xbox 360

   Wednesday, June 18
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC Available To Download Today on

   Tuesday, June 17
 Xbox360Ubisoft Announces Rainbow Six: Siege for Xbox

   Monday, June 16
 Xbox360Enemy Front Available Now on Xbox 360, PS3 an

   Friday, June 13
 Xbox360NHL 15 Official Release Dates Announced by EA

   Thursday, June 12
 Xbox360Dragon Ball Xenoverse Unveiled for Xbox 360,

   Wednesday, June 11
 Xbox360EA Declares War on Crime with Battlefield Har

   Tuesday, June 10
 Xbox360LaraCroft and the Temple of Osiris Announced
 1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox

   Monday, June 09
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat X coming to Xbox 360, Xbox One,

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates