HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,111 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,111 | Members OnlineGuests: 582 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

C4Eva now working on Slim Hitachi 0500/ 0502 DLN10N

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 94 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

C4Eva now working on Slim Hitachi 0500/ 0502 DLN10N

C4Eva now working on Slim Hitachi 0500/ 0502 DLN10N
Published by X_Splinter on Monday, October 22, 2012
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Homebrew, Xbox 360,
Everybody thought it was a lost cause, but not anymore. C4Eva has announced on his IRC channel that he is now working to develop LT+3.0 firmware to Hitachi DLN10N

c4evalogo

2012-10-21 07:01AM UTC] working on hitachi 0500/0502

As always there is no ETA but it should take some months until we get any update about DLN10N LT+ firmware.


We are still waiting the official beta test for Lite-On 1175 LT+3.0 that C4Eva announced to be done and in testing stage.
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareHomebrewXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 5 | Votes: 1




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXbox Games With Gold For May 2016
Xbox Live Gold members get four new free games - two on Xbox One and two on Xbox 360, during the month of May.On Xbox One, Xbox Live Gold members can download Defense Grid 2 (normally $14.99 ERP) for ..

Battlefield 4 Community Operations Available Fo..

Xbox Live Games With Gold For November Revealed..

Minecraft Adds New Halloween, Halo And Star War..

Tales From The Borderlands Episode 5 'The Vault..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, October 19
 Halo 5: Guardians Lands On Minecraft For Xbox

   Friday, October 16
 Xbox360Goosebumps: The Game - Out Now on Xbox One, 3
 Halo 5 Digital Pre-order and Pre-download Now

   Tuesday, October 13
 Xbox360WRC 5 Races Onto Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, PS3

   Wednesday, September 30
 Xbox360Xbox One 1TB Bundle Launches In October, Incl

   Tuesday, September 29
 Xbox360NBA 2K16 - Out Now on Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360

   Monday, September 28
 Xbox360Xbox One Rise Of The Tomb Raider Bundle Avail

   Saturday, September 26
 Xbox360Games with Gold for October 2015 On Xbox One

   Friday, September 25
 Xbox360Black Ops 3 Will Not Include Single-player Ca

   Tuesday, September 22
 Xbox360FIFA 16 Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, P

   Monday, September 21
 Xbox360Skylanders SuperChargers Portal Owner's Pack
 A 360 Look Into The Online Gaming Scene: Past

   Thursday, September 17
 Xbox360September's Xbox 360 Update Adds 2GB Cloud St

   Thursday, September 10
 Xbox360GTA Online Freemode Events Update Hits Xbox O

   Monday, September 07
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 'Night Ops' DLC Available Now,

   Friday, September 04
 Xbox360Rugby World Cup 2015 Out Now On Xbox One, Xbo

   Wednesday, September 02
 Xbox360'Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain' Out No

   Tuesday, September 01
 Xbox360Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition Brings Star Wars

   Monday, August 31
 Xbox360New Xbox One Elite 1TB Bundle And Lunar White

   Tuesday, August 25
 Xbox360Goat Simulator: Mmore Goatz Edition Out Now F

   Monday, August 24
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games with Gold for September 2015

   Tuesday, August 18
 Xbox360August Xbox Update Adds 1080p/60fps Game Stre

   Monday, August 03
 Xbox360Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare “Reckoning” DL
 “Gears of War: Ultimate Edition” Comes With E

   Thursday, July 30
 Xbox360King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember

   Wednesday, July 29
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 4: Dark Room Availabl
 Xbox Live Games with Gold for August Revealed

   Tuesday, July 28
 Xbox360Rare Replay is Now Available for Digital Pre-

   Monday, July 27
 Xbox360Minecraft Greek Mythology Mash-up Pack DLC Av

   Friday, July 24
 Xbox360Game of Thrones Episode 5: 'A Nest of Vipers'

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates