HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,449 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,449 | Members OnlineGuests: 691 |Guests OnlineMembers: 0

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order Now Availabl..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 22 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order Now Available

DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order Now Available
Published by forahobby on Monday, October 08, 2018
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox Live, Xbox One,

DEAD OR ALIVE 6 (@DOATEC_OFFICIAL), the long-awaited new installment of the Team Ninja's top-class fighting game series, is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One.

DEAD OR ALIVE 6

With the addition of brand-new stages and characters, DEAD OR ALIVE 6 embodies and illustrates the evolution of true fighting entertainment!

There are two (2) different editions of DEAD OR ALIVE 6 available to pre-order:

  • DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Deluxe Edition ($79.99 USD) - Pre-order Bonuses: Additional Character, Nyotengu, Xbox One Pre-order Bonus Costume - Ryu Hayabusa. Early Purchase Bonus: Early Purchase Bonus Costume - Kasumi. Digital Deluxe Edition Bonuses: Digital Deluxe Edition Bonus Costume - Kasumi, Additional Character: Phase 4, Deluxe Costume Set (25 costumes), Deluxe BGM Set (3 tracks)

Developed by Team NINJA and published by Koei Tecmo, "DEAD OR ALIVE 6" will release for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam on February 15, 2019.

For more information on the pre-order bonuses as well as DEAD OR ALIVE 6’s special Digital Deluxe Editions, please check out our previous article here.
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsMonster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbox One, PS4, SWITCH & PC
Milestone and Feld Entertainment, Inc. announced today that Monster Energy Supercross - The Official Videogame 2 is coming to Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC next February.Live like a real champ..

Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages of..

Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order Now ..

DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order Now ..

Game Consoles and Dinosaur Games..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Friday, September 07
 Battlefield 5 Beta Xbox One X Gameplay & 4K U

   Monday, August 20
 Xbox360Shenmue I & II Releases Tomorrow on Xbox One,
 Metro Exodus digital pre-order now available

   Friday, August 03
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for August 2018

   Wednesday, July 18
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's F

   Thursday, June 28
 Xbox360Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS

   Wednesday, June 13
 Xbox360June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox
 Getting the Better of your Online Opponent

   Wednesday, May 30
 Xbox360Madden NFL 19 Digital Pre-order And Pre-downl

   Tuesday, May 29
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Announced For Xbox One, PlaySta

   Monday, May 28
 Xbox360COD Black Ops 4 Now Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 21
 Xbox3605 Best Xbox Casino Games You Should Try
 SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Dig

   Friday, May 18
 Xbox360Best Xbox One Racing Games

   Wednesday, May 02
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order N

   Friday, April 20
 Xbox360Free Games With Gold For May 2018

   Wednesday, March 07
 Xbox360Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Con

   Thursday, March 01
 Xbox360Cuphead for Xbox Review

   Wednesday, February 28
 Xbox360New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announ

   Friday, February 23
 Xbox360Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confi

   Thursday, February 22
 Xbox360Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order

   Wednesday, February 21
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold for March 2018 Anno

   Monday, February 12
 Xbox360Pure Hold’em: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates