HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,775 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,775 | Members OnlineGuests: 796 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches For Xbox ..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 37 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches For Xbox One On Dec 12th

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches For Xbox One On Dec 12th
Published by forahobby on Monday, November 13, 2017
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,

Chang Han Kim, CEO of PUBG Corp, has announced that the fan-favorite title, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds, is coming to Xbox One on Dec. 12th.

Player Unknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Is Coming To Xbox One On December 12, 2017

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is coming to Xbox One as a console launch exclusive through the Xbox Game Preview program on December 12, 2017!

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is a last-man-standing shooter being developed with community feedback. Players must fight to locate weapons and supplies in a massive 8x8 km island to be the lone survivor. This is BATTLE ROYALE.

Beginning December 12, Xbox fans will be able to play PUBG while it’s still in early access through the Xbox Game Preview program.

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds will be released via Xbox Game Preview for Xbox One on Dec. 12

Xbox Games: PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsDevil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out Now On Xbox Live
The Devil May Cry 5 (@DevilMayCry) exclusive Xbox One demo is now available for digital download worldwide.Check out a slice of the full game in this demo featuring Nero using his new powers and Devil..

The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This Ye..

Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS4 ..

Xbox Live Games With Gold For December 2018 Rev..

Crackdown 3 Xbox Release Date and Digital Pre-o..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, November 12
 Mass Effect Andromeda is now Xbox One X Enhan

   Sunday, October 28
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption Now Available on Xbox One

   Saturday, October 27
 Xbox360The main steps in creating quality videos

   Friday, October 26
 Xbox360Four Classic Valve Titles Get Xbox One X 'Enh

   Monday, October 22
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption II Released Late October

   Friday, October 19
 Xbox360XCM MaxColor Dream Stick Mod For Xbox One and

   Monday, October 15
 Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbo

   Wednesday, October 10
 Xbox360Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages

   Tuesday, October 09
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Monday, October 08
 Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Sunday, October 07
 Xbox360Game Consoles and Dinosaur Games

   Thursday, October 04
 Xbox360Free Xbox Games With Gold For October

   Friday, September 21
 Xbox360New Clover Green Edition Xbox Duke Controller

   Friday, September 07
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Beta Xbox One X Gameplay & 4K U

   Monday, August 20
 Xbox360Shenmue I & II Releases Tomorrow on Xbox One,
 Metro Exodus digital pre-order now available

   Friday, August 03
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for August 2018

   Wednesday, July 18
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's F

   Thursday, June 28
 Xbox360Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS

   Wednesday, June 13
 Xbox360June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox
 Getting the Better of your Online Opponent

   Wednesday, May 30
 Xbox360Madden NFL 19 Digital Pre-order And Pre-downl

   Tuesday, May 29
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Announced For Xbox One, PlaySta

   Monday, May 28
 Xbox360COD Black Ops 4 Now Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 21
 Xbox3605 Best Xbox Casino Games You Should Try
 SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Dig

   Friday, May 18
 Xbox360Best Xbox One Racing Games

   Wednesday, May 02
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order N

   Friday, April 20
 Xbox360Free Games With Gold For May 2018

   Wednesday, March 07
 Xbox360Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Con

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates