HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,513 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,513 | Members OnlineGuests: 650 |Guests OnlineMembers: 0

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

'TEKKEN 7' - Out Now On Xbox One, PS4, And PC

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 31 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

'TEKKEN 7' - Out Now On Xbox One, PS4, And PC

'TEKKEN 7' - Out Now On Xbox One, PS4, And PC
Published by forahobby on Friday, June 09, 2017
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,

TEKKEN 7 is now available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

TEKKEN 7 Out Now On Xbox One, PS4, And PC

Powered by the Unreal Engine 4, TEKKEN 7 sets a new benchmark for graphical fidelity for the fighting game genre, pushing the new generation of console hardware and PC visuals to the limit.

Raise your fists and get ready for the ultimate battle on the next generation of home consoles. Powered by the Unreal Engine 4, the storied fighting franchise returns for another round in TEKKEN 7. With the faithful 3D battle system and gameplay intact, TEKKEN 7 takes the franchise to the next level with photo-realistic graphics and new and innovative features and fighting mechanics. TEKKEN 7 resurrects the attitude, competitiveness and showmanship rooted in its arcade DNA to provide the ultimate fighting game experience.

Developed by Capcom, TEKKEN 7 is available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC for $59.99 / £49.99 / $99.95 AU.

For more information on the game, check out all of our TEKKEN 7 coverage via the Xbox One games database, and don't forget to follow us/subscribe on Twitter, Google+, Facebook and YouTube for all of the latest Xbox One release dates, upcoming Xbox One games, DLC, Xbox One game previews, game trailers, Xbox achievements and more.

Xbox Store: here
File Size: 40.82 GB
Xbox One Games: TEKKEN 7
Price: $59.99/£49.99/$99.95 AU
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsWorld War Z release date announced for Xbox One, PS4 and PC
Mark your calendar with a big red circle around it because World War Z launches April 16th for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC.Fast-paced player-versus-zombie-game World War Z, inspired by Para..

'Apex Legends' is now available for free on Xbo..

Free Play Days: Halo Master Chief Collection, S..

Crackdown Is Now Available For Free On Xbox..

Xbox Free Play Days: Free Multiplayer On Xbox J..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, January 30
 Online slots vs Xbox casino games

   Monday, January 28
 Xbox360RESIDENT EVIL 2 now available worldwide for X

   Wednesday, January 23
 Xbox360'The Grand Tour Game' Available Now on Xbox O

   Monday, January 21
 Xbox360ACE COMBAT 7 is now available on Xbox One and

   Tuesday, January 15
 Xbox360XBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@X

   Monday, January 14
 Xbox360How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling E

   Sunday, January 13
 Xbox360Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Pre-order Avai

   Wednesday, January 09
 Xbox360Far Cry New Dawn Now Available For Pre-Order

   Tuesday, January 01
 Xbox360Razer Introduces The World's First Wireless K

   Monday, December 31
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat 11 (MK11) Xbox Digital Pre-orde

   Friday, December 21
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For January 2019 Reveale
 Playing slots on the Xbox console

   Monday, December 17
 Xbox360GAEMS 'Sentinel Pro XP 1080P' Personal Gaming

   Tuesday, December 11
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out No

   Monday, December 10
 Xbox360The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This

   Wednesday, December 05
 Xbox360Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS

   Thursday, November 29
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold For December 2018 R

   Monday, November 26
 Xbox360Crackdown 3 Xbox Release Date and Digital Pre

   Saturday, November 24
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Xbox One X Gameplay and Screens

   Monday, November 19
 Xbox360Black Friday Xbox Deals Now Available For Eve

   Monday, November 12
 Xbox360Mass Effect Andromeda is now Xbox One X Enhan

   Sunday, October 28
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption Now Available on Xbox One

   Saturday, October 27
 Xbox360The main steps in creating quality videos

   Friday, October 26
 Xbox360Four Classic Valve Titles Get Xbox One X 'Enh

   Monday, October 22
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption II Released Late October

   Friday, October 19
 Xbox360XCM MaxColor Dream Stick Mod For Xbox One and

   Monday, October 15
 Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbo

   Wednesday, October 10
 Xbox360Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages

   Tuesday, October 09
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Monday, October 08
 Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates