HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,549 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,549 | Members OnlineGuests: 783 |Guests OnlineMembers: 7

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

STAR WARS Battlefront 2 Digital Pre-order Now Available..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 21 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

STAR WARS Battlefront 2 Digital Pre-order Now Available on Xbox One

STAR WARS Battlefront 2 Digital Pre-order Now Available on Xbox One
Published by forahobby on Friday, April 14, 2017
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,

Star Wars Battlefront 2”, the next game in the highly anticipated Battlefront series, is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One.

STAR WARS Battlefront II Xbox One Digital Pre-order And Pre-download Details

Become the hero and play as a fearless trooper, pilot a legendary starfighter, fight as your favorite iconic STAR WARS character, or forge a new path as an elite special forces soldier through an emotionally gripping new STAR WARS story. You can become the master of your own STAR WARS hero’s journey.

There are 2 versions of  STAR WARS Battlefront II available for pre-order:

  • STAR WARS Battlefront II Standard Edition ($59.99 USD) – Pre-order and receive STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI Heroes, with exclusive themed looks inspired by the upcoming film.

  • STAR WARS Battlefront II: Elite Trooper Deluxe Edition ($79.99 USD) – This bundle includes up to 3 days early-access to STAR WARS Battlefront II, plus STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI Heroes, with exclusive themed looks inspired by the upcoming film and the Elite Officer Upgrade Pack, Heavy Metal Upgrade Pack, Armored Assault Upgrade Pack and the  Master Specialist Upgrade Pack.

For more information on Star Wars Battlefront 2, check out all of our coverage via the Xbox One Games hub right here on XONEHQ, and dont forget to follow us on Twitter, Google+, Facebook, YouTube and Pinterest for more of the latest Xbox One news, upcoming Xbox One games, release dates, game trailers, screenshots and loads more.

Xbox One Games: Star Wars Battlefront II
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXbox Games With Gold for August 2018
August 2018's Games with Gold lineup for Xbox One includes: Forza Horizon 2 and For Honor. For Xbox 360 owners (and through Xbox One backward compatibility), August kicks off with Dead Space 3, follo..

Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's Fre..

Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS..

June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox 36..

Getting the Better of your Online Opponent..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, May 28
 COD Black Ops 4 Now Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 21
 Xbox3605 Best Xbox Casino Games You Should Try
 SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Dig

   Friday, May 18
 Xbox360Best Xbox One Racing Games

   Wednesday, May 02
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order N

   Friday, April 20
 Xbox360Free Games With Gold For May 2018

   Wednesday, March 07
 Xbox360Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Con

   Thursday, March 01
 Xbox360Cuphead for Xbox Review

   Wednesday, February 28
 Xbox360New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announ

   Friday, February 23
 Xbox360Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confi

   Thursday, February 22
 Xbox360Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order

   Wednesday, February 21
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold for March 2018 Anno

   Monday, February 12
 Xbox360Pure Hold’em: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorer’s Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates