HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,381 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,381 | Members OnlineGuests: 418 |Guests OnlineMembers: 3

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Sniper Elite 4 OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and P..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 25 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Sniper Elite 4 OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC!

Sniper Elite 4 OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC!
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox Live, Xbox One,

Rebellion's third-person tactical shooter,"Sniper Elite 4", is now available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Sniper Elite 4 is OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC!

Set in the aftermath of its award-winning predecessor, Sniper Elite 4 transports players across the beautiful Italian peninsula, from sun-drenched Mediterranean coastal towns, to ancient forests, mountain valleys and colossal Nazi megastructures. Covert agent and elite marksman Karl Fairburne must fight alongside the brave men and women of the Italian Resistance and defeat a terrifying new threat with the potential to halt the Allied fightback in Europe before itís even begun.

Experience tactical third-person combat, gameplay choice and epic longshots across gigantic levels as you liberate wartime Italy from the grip of Fascism.

There are two digital editions of Sniper Elite 4 available to purchase on Xbox One:

Watch the official Sniper Elite 4 Launch Trailer!

For more information on Sniper Elite 4, check out all of our coverage via the Xbox One games hub on XONEHQ, and don't forget to follow us/subscribe on Twitter, Google+, Facebook and YouTube for all of the latest Xbox One release dates, upcoming Xbox One games, DLC, Xbox One game previews, game trailers, Xbox Achievements and more.

Xbox One Games: Sniper Elite 4
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 4 | Votes: 3




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsACE COMBAT 7 is now available on Xbox One and PS4
'ACE COMBAT 7: SKIES UNKNOWN', the newest entry in the long-running Ace Combat series, is Out Now on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 - Windows PC launches February 1.ACE COMBAT 7: SKIES UNKNOWN delivers th..

XBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@XON..

How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling Exp..

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Pre-order Availa..

Far Cry New Dawn Now Available For Pre-Order On..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Friday, December 21
 Xbox Games With Gold For January 2019 Reveale
 Playing slots on the Xbox console

   Monday, December 17
 Xbox360GAEMS 'Sentinel Pro XP 1080P' Personal Gaming

   Tuesday, December 11
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out No

   Monday, December 10
 Xbox360The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This

   Wednesday, December 05
 Xbox360Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS

   Thursday, November 29
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold For December 2018 R

   Monday, November 26
 Xbox360Crackdown 3 Xbox Release Date and Digital Pre

   Saturday, November 24
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Xbox One X Gameplay and Screens

   Monday, November 19
 Xbox360Black Friday Xbox Deals Now Available For Eve

   Monday, November 12
 Xbox360Mass Effect Andromeda is now Xbox One X Enhan

   Sunday, October 28
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption Now Available on Xbox One

   Saturday, October 27
 Xbox360The main steps in creating quality videos

   Friday, October 26
 Xbox360Four Classic Valve Titles Get Xbox One X 'Enh

   Monday, October 22
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption II Released Late October

   Friday, October 19
 Xbox360XCM MaxColor Dream Stick Mod For Xbox One and

   Monday, October 15
 Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbo

   Wednesday, October 10
 Xbox360Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages

   Tuesday, October 09
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Monday, October 08
 Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Sunday, October 07
 Xbox360Game Consoles and Dinosaur Games

   Thursday, October 04
 Xbox360Free Xbox Games With Gold For October

   Friday, September 21
 Xbox360New Clover Green Edition Xbox Duke Controller

   Friday, September 07
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Beta Xbox One X Gameplay & 4K U

   Monday, August 20
 Xbox360Shenmue I & II Releases Tomorrow on Xbox One,
 Metro Exodus digital pre-order now available

   Friday, August 03
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for August 2018

   Wednesday, July 18
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's F

   Thursday, June 28
 Xbox360Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS

   Wednesday, June 13
 Xbox360June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates