HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,893 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,893 | Members OnlineGuests: 920 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Sniper Elite 4 OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and P..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 20 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Sniper Elite 4 OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC!

Sniper Elite 4 OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC!
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox Live, Xbox One,

Rebellion's third-person tactical shooter,"Sniper Elite 4", is now available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Sniper Elite 4 is OUT NOW on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC!

Set in the aftermath of its award-winning predecessor, Sniper Elite 4 transports players across the beautiful Italian peninsula, from sun-drenched Mediterranean coastal towns, to ancient forests, mountain valleys and colossal Nazi megastructures. Covert agent and elite marksman Karl Fairburne must fight alongside the brave men and women of the Italian Resistance and defeat a terrifying new threat with the potential to halt the Allied fightback in Europe before itís even begun.

Experience tactical third-person combat, gameplay choice and epic longshots across gigantic levels as you liberate wartime Italy from the grip of Fascism.

There are two digital editions of Sniper Elite 4 available to purchase on Xbox One:

Watch the official Sniper Elite 4 Launch Trailer!

For more information on Sniper Elite 4, check out all of our coverage via the Xbox One games hub on XONEHQ, and don't forget to follow us/subscribe on Twitter, Google+, Facebook and YouTube for all of the latest Xbox One release dates, upcoming Xbox One games, DLC, Xbox One game previews, game trailers, Xbox Achievements and more.

Xbox One Games: Sniper Elite 4
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 4 | Votes: 3




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsEz-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS
Hello, fellow gamer's the guys over at Shop01Media have hooked us up with EZ-Flash Omega to have a look at and review. The Ultimate GBA/NDS Flash Cart which has amazing features, support of a 128gb Mi..

June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox 36..

Getting the Better of your Online Opponent..

Madden NFL 19 Digital Pre-order And Pre-downloa..

Battlefield 5 Announced For Xbox One, PlayStati..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, May 21
 SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Dig

   Friday, May 18
 Xbox360Best Xbox One Racing Games

   Wednesday, May 02
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order N

   Friday, April 20
 Xbox360Free Games With Gold For May 2018

   Wednesday, March 07
 Xbox360Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Con

   Thursday, March 01
 Xbox360Cuphead for Xbox Review

   Wednesday, February 28
 Xbox360New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announ

   Friday, February 23
 Xbox360Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confi

   Thursday, February 22
 Xbox360Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order

   Wednesday, February 21
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold for March 2018 Anno

   Monday, February 12
 Xbox360Pure Holdíem: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorerís Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

   Sunday, August 13
 Xbox360EA SPORTS NHL 18 Xbox One Digital Pre-order A

   Friday, August 11
 Xbox360Titanfall 2: Ultimate Edition Out Now on Xbox

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates