HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,121 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,121 | Members OnlineGuests: 540 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox One

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 38 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox One

1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox One
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
1001 Spikes is now available to download via Xbox Live from the Xbox Game Store on Xbox One. The game weighs in at 235.82 MB and is priced at $14.99 USD.

1001 Spikes

Discover the lost treasures of Ukampa in South America as Aban Hawkins searches for his estranged father, world-famous archeaologist, Jim Hawkins. The elder Hawkins mysteriously disappeared while exploring the ruins. Before his disappearance, the elder Hawkins entrusted his daughter, Tina with a map to the location of the ruins but with a grave warning that death awaits around every corner. Aban Hawkins races into the frozen tundra of the antarctic, undiscovered temple ruins and the vast caverns of South America in search of his father and the legendary treasure rumored to lie behind the Golden Door of Poko-Mum.


Price: $14.99 USD
File Size: 235.82 MB
Download: here
Xbox One Games: 1001 Spikes (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsFalling Skies The Game Coming October 2014 on Xbox 360, PS3 and PC
Falling Skies: The Game, the upcoming video game based on the popular TNT sci-fi drama Falling Skies, will be coming to Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 as well as digital downloads available on Xbox Live, PSN..

Titanfall Frontier's Edge Coming Soon on Xbox 3..

Call of Duty: Ghosts Nemesis DLC Arrives First ..

AirMech Arena Available Now on Xbox 360..

Riders of the Rustland's DLC Available Now For ..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, July 21
 What to Expect with the August Xbox One Updat

   Friday, July 18
 Xbox360Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers Now A

   Thursday, July 17
 Xbox360Abyss Odyssey Available Now on Xbox Live Arca
 Pinball FX2 Launches on Xbox One July 31

   Wednesday, July 16
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth Out Now for Batt

   Tuesday, July 15
 Xbox360Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and

   Monday, July 14
 Xbox360Ubisoft Unveils Assassinís Creed Unity Revolu

   Friday, July 11
 Xbox360Lords of the Fallen Arrives October 31st on X

   Thursday, July 10
 Xbox360Respawn Entertainment Announces Titanfall Fro

   Wednesday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Dragonís Teeth Arrives July 15t

   Tuesday, July 08
 Xbox360Project Spark Launches this October on Xbox O

   Monday, July 07
 Xbox360Xbox One July 2014 Mandatory Dashboard Update

   Friday, July 04
 Xbox360Deep Silver Announces ESCAPE Dead Island for

   Thursday, July 03
 Xbox360Titan One Controller Mod Available Now for Xb

   Wednesday, July 02
 Xbox360Guacamelee! STCE Available Today on Xbox 360

   Tuesday, July 01
 Xbox360Sniper Elite III Now Available on Xbox 360 an

   Monday, June 30
 Xbox360Bungie Reveals Destiny Achievements

   Thursday, June 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold July 2014 List Revea
 Valiant Hearts: The Great War Available Now o

   Wednesday, June 25
 Xbox360Putty Squad Available Now on Xbox 360 via Xbo

   Tuesday, June 24
 Xbox360Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclu
 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark Availabl

   Monday, June 23
 Xbox360Major League Gaming App Available Now on Xbox

   Thursday, June 19
 Xbox360Outlast Now Available To Download on Xbox One
 Mutant Blobs Attack Now Available on Xbox 360

   Wednesday, June 18
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC Available To Download Today on

   Tuesday, June 17
 Xbox360Ubisoft Announces Rainbow Six: Siege for Xbox

   Monday, June 16
 Xbox360Enemy Front Available Now on Xbox 360, PS3 an

   Friday, June 13
 Xbox360NHL 15 Official Release Dates Announced by EA

   Thursday, June 12
 Xbox360Dragon Ball Xenoverse Unveiled for Xbox 360,

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates