HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,010 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,010 | Members OnlineGuests: 391 |Guests OnlineMembers: 5

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox One

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 32 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox One

1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox One
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
1001 Spikes is now available to download via Xbox Live from the Xbox Game Store on Xbox One. The game weighs in at 235.82 MB and is priced at $14.99 USD.

1001 Spikes

Discover the lost treasures of Ukampa in South America as Aban Hawkins searches for his estranged father, world-famous archeaologist, Jim Hawkins. The elder Hawkins mysteriously disappeared while exploring the ruins. Before his disappearance, the elder Hawkins entrusted his daughter, Tina with a map to the location of the ruins but with a grave warning that death awaits around every corner. Aban Hawkins races into the frozen tundra of the antarctic, undiscovered temple ruins and the vast caverns of South America in search of his father and the legendary treasure rumored to lie behind the Golden Door of Poko-Mum.


Price: $14.99 USD
File Size: 235.82 MB
Download: here
Xbox One Games: 1001 Spikes (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXbox Live Games with Gold for August Revealed
Microsoft has just revealed that Xbox Live Gold members get fournew free games this August - two on Xbox One and two on Xbox 360 - as part of the Games with Gold program.On Xbox One,Xbox Live Gold m..

Rare Replay is Now Available for Digital Pre-or..

Minecraft Greek Mythology Mash-up Pack DLC Avai..

Game of Thrones Episode 5: 'A Nest of Vipers' N..

Xbox One Madden NFL 16 1TB Bundle Now Available..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Friday, July 10
 Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 JUGGERNOG EDITION f

   Thursday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4's Community Test Environment (C

   Wednesday, July 08
 Xbox360Xbox One System Update Prepares for Xbox 360
 Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller Now Availa

   Tuesday, July 07
 Xbox360Turtle Beach Ear Force Stealth 420X Wireless

   Friday, June 26
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games with Gold for July 2015 Revea

   Thursday, June 25
 Xbox360Tales from the Borderlands Episode 3 Availabl

   Tuesday, June 23
 Xbox360Forza Motorsport 6 Limited Edition 1TB Xbox O

   Monday, June 22
 Xbox360MotoGP 15 hits Xbox One, 360, PS4, PS3 and Wi

   Monday, June 15
 Xbox360E3 2015: Play Xbox 360 Games on Xbox One

   Friday, June 12
 Xbox360'LEGO Jurassic World' is Now Available on Xbo

   Tuesday, June 09
 Xbox360Microsoft Reveals New Xbox One 1TB Console an
 The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited O

   Monday, June 01
 Xbox360Xbox Games with Gold in June Includes Massive

   Wednesday, May 27
 Xbox360Game of Thrones Episode 4 is Now Available on

   Tuesday, May 26
 Xbox360LEGO Jurassic World Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 25
 Xbox360Codemasters 'F1 2015' Races onto Xbox One, PS

   Friday, May 22
 Xbox360The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited X
 Halo: The Master Chief Collection White Xbox

   Thursday, May 21
 Xbox360New Xbox Features Now Available in Preview

   Wednesday, May 20
 Xbox360Destiny's 'House of Wolves' Expansion Now Ava

   Tuesday, May 19
 Xbox360Farming Simulator 15 Now Available on Xbox On

   Monday, May 18
 Xbox360The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Out Now on Xbox One,

   Thursday, May 14
 Xbox360'Rainbow Six Siege' is Coming to Xbox One, PS

   Wednesday, May 13
 Xbox360Ubisoft Announces Assassin's Creed Syndicate

   Monday, May 11
 Xbox360Xbox One May System Update Out Now: Voice Mes

   Friday, May 01
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Multiplayer Weekend on Xbox 36

   Thursday, April 30
 Xbox360New Xbox 360 System Update Adds Support for 2

   Wednesday, April 29
 Xbox360Free Games with Gold for May 2015 - Get 3 Fre

   Friday, April 24
 Xbox360New Features in Preview for Windows 10 and Xb

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates