HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 2,017 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 2,017 | Members OnlineGuests: 880 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox Live Gold Members Get Five Free Games on Xbox One ..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 33 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox Live Gold Members Get Five Free Games on Xbox One and Xbox 360

Xbox Live Gold Members Get Five Free Games on Xbox One and Xbox 360
Published by forahobby on Monday, June 02, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox 360, Xbox Live, Xbox One,
Xbox Live Gold members can look forward to a total of five free games on Xbox One and Xbox 360. As Head of Xbox Phil Spencer recently announced, June’s system update will debut Games with Gold on Xbox One, with Max: The Curse of Brotherhood and Halo: Spartan Assault.

Games with Gold June 2014

On Xbox 360, Xbox Live Gold members will receive a bonus third title in June to celebrate the one-year anniversary of Games with Gold. Starting Sunday, June 1st, Dark Souls (normally US $19.99) will be free for Xbox Live Gold members through June 15th.

Then on June 16th, Xbox Live Gold Members can download two titles, Charlie Murder (normally US $9.99) and Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition (normally US $29.99) , for free through June 30th.

*Titles are available as free downloads for qualifying Xbox Live Gold members in all markets where Xbox Live is available. Some regions may offer different titles depending on market availability.

News-Source: MajorNelson
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox 360Xbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 5 | Votes: 1




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsTrials Rising Open Beta available for pre-download now on Xbox One
The Trials Rising open beta is now available for digital pre-download on Xbox One. Be among the first to explore the latest game in the Trials franchise. Explore over-the-top action and physics-be..

World War Z release date announced for Xbox One..

'Apex Legends' is now available for free on Xbo..

Free Play Days: Halo Master Chief Collection, S..

Crackdown Is Now Available For Free On Xbox..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Thursday, January 31
 Xbox Games with Gold for February 2019

   Wednesday, January 30
 Xbox360Online slots vs Xbox casino games

   Monday, January 28
 Xbox360RESIDENT EVIL 2 now available worldwide for X

   Wednesday, January 23
 Xbox360'The Grand Tour Game' Available Now on Xbox O

   Monday, January 21
 Xbox360ACE COMBAT 7 is now available on Xbox One and

   Tuesday, January 15
 Xbox360XBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@X

   Monday, January 14
 Xbox360How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling E

   Sunday, January 13
 Xbox360Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Pre-order Avai

   Wednesday, January 09
 Xbox360Far Cry New Dawn Now Available For Pre-Order

   Tuesday, January 01
 Xbox360Razer Introduces The World's First Wireless K

   Monday, December 31
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat 11 (MK11) Xbox Digital Pre-orde

   Friday, December 21
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For January 2019 Reveale
 Playing slots on the Xbox console

   Monday, December 17
 Xbox360GAEMS 'Sentinel Pro XP 1080P' Personal Gaming

   Tuesday, December 11
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out No

   Monday, December 10
 Xbox360The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This

   Wednesday, December 05
 Xbox360Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS

   Thursday, November 29
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold For December 2018 R

   Monday, November 26
 Xbox360Crackdown 3 Xbox Release Date and Digital Pre

   Saturday, November 24
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Xbox One X Gameplay and Screens

   Monday, November 19
 Xbox360Black Friday Xbox Deals Now Available For Eve

   Monday, November 12
 Xbox360Mass Effect Andromeda is now Xbox One X Enhan

   Sunday, October 28
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption Now Available on Xbox One

   Saturday, October 27
 Xbox360The main steps in creating quality videos

   Friday, October 26
 Xbox360Four Classic Valve Titles Get Xbox One X 'Enh

   Monday, October 22
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption II Released Late October

   Friday, October 19
 Xbox360XCM MaxColor Dream Stick Mod For Xbox One and

   Monday, October 15
 Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbo

   Wednesday, October 10
 Xbox360Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages

   Tuesday, October 09
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates