HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,991 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,991 | Members OnlineGuests: 832 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

New Rock Band Tracks

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 33 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

New Rock Band Tracks

New Rock Band Tracks
Published by wes213 on Tuesday, January 08, 2008
Tagged: Gaming, Live Marketplace, Xbox 360,
Harmonix, MTV Games and EA, released today three new songs for Rock Band via the Xbox Live Marketplace.

Build your Rock Band library by purchasing these song game tracks:

  • "Die! All Right"--The Hives.
  • "Interstate Love Song"--Stone Temple Pilots.
  • "Number of the Beast" is a cover version of a song as made famous by Iron Maiden.

    Each song is available for 160 Microsoft Points.

    360-Hq Game Database: Rock Band for Xbox 360
    ( Subscribe via )
  • Associated Topics

    GamingLive MarketplaceXbox 360

    Rate this Article

    Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



      

     Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

    Latest Xbox 360 News

    Xbox 360 NewsGEARS 5 XBOX Digital Pre-order Available Now
    GEARS 5 is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One.From one of gaming’s most acclaimed sagas, Gears is bigger than ever, with five thrilling modes and the deepest campaign y..

    E3 2019: Gears 5, Halo Infinite, Xbox Project ..

    FORTNITE: Battle Royale Special Edition Xbox On..

    DOOM Eternal is now available for digital pre-o..

    Blair Witch is now available for digital pre-or..

    Xbox 360 News | Submit News

    Xbox 360 News Archive


       Tuesday, June 18
     PlayStation 5: Expert gives hope for low pric

       Monday, June 10
     Xbox360Battlefield 5 'Defying The Odds' DLC Launches
     How Xbox online games make students more acti
     Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Arrives Octo
     Top Xbox games mostly played by students

       Friday, June 07
     Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For June 2019

       Thursday, June 06
     Xbox360GRID Announced for Xbox One, PS4 and Windows

       Wednesday, June 05
     Xbox360Bloodstained Ritual Of The Night Xbox Digital

       Tuesday, June 04
     Xbox360Ghostbusters HD Remaster Announced for Xbox O

       Monday, June 03
     Xbox360'Layers of Fear 2' is out now on Xbox

       Thursday, May 30
     Xbox360F1 2019 launches June 28th on Xbox One, PlayS

       Monday, May 27
     Xbox360Project xCloud - More For Gamers And Develope

       Friday, May 24
     Xbox360MotoGP 19 digital pre-order now available for

       Thursday, May 23
     Xbox360Monster Hunter World Iceborne DLC Releases in

       Wednesday, May 22
     Xbox360Xbox Going Big with Halo Infinite at E3 2019

       Friday, May 17
     Xbox360LEGO DC Super-Villains: Young Justice DLC Is
     Dragon�s Lair Trilogy Xbox Digital Pre-orde

       Thursday, May 16
     Xbox360The Ten best browser games in the world

       Wednesday, May 15
     Xbox360Ghost Recon Breakpoint Release Date and Digit

       Saturday, May 11
     Xbox360War Thunder announces upcoming release of the

       Tuesday, May 07
     Xbox360Venom's multiformat arcade fight stick is ava

       Monday, May 06
     Xbox360Xbox Teams up with Eleague for Gears 5 eSport

       Wednesday, May 01
     Xbox360Madden NFL 20 Digital Pre-order Available Now

       Monday, April 29
     Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For May 2018

       Thursday, April 25
     Xbox360Xbox Free Play Days: Gears Of War 4 And The C

       Monday, April 22
     Xbox360Remnant From The Ashes Release Date For Xbox

       Friday, April 19
     Xbox360STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order coming in May; D

       Thursday, April 18
     Xbox360Disc-less Xbox One S All-Digital Edition comi

       Wednesday, April 17
     Xbox360World Of Warships Out Now: Download It For Fr

       Tuesday, April 09
     Xbox360Truck Driver goes Free-to-Play with in-game m

    See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

    HQ Network Affiliates

    Xbox One Games
    MrModChips.Co.Uk
    Xbox360RepairService
    Divineo.Com
    Play-Asia.Com
    GameSpot.Com
    TeamXbox.Com
    Xbox360.Ign.Com
    Xbox360.Com
    wikixbox360.com
    Video Game Consoles
    Llamma.Com
    Xbox 360 Cheats
    Xbox Cheats
    Game Bullets
    Xbox 360 Maniac
    PSPGo.Ws
    Xbox One Forums
    GetSweatyGaming.Com
    360 Cheats
    EasyXbox360Achievements
    ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
    GamerSuggestions.Com
    Xbox 360 Cheats
    360FriendSpot.Com
    Video Codecs
    GameWinners.Com
    XboxExclusive.Com
    TheXboxExpert.Com
    Get 360 Achievements
    OrigenXbox360.Com
    GameGrep.Com
    City14.Com
    HD wallpapers
    View All HQ Affiliates