HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 2,036 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 2,036 | Members OnlineGuests: 862 |Guests OnlineMembers: 6

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Played halo 3 beta, wanna win a prize?

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 46 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Played halo 3 beta, wanna win a prize?

Played halo 3 beta, wanna win a prize?
Published by endless on Monday, June 11, 2007

Seeing as how the halo 3 beta has finally come to an end. My question is this, what were your thoughts of the beta? What did you like? What did you disliked? So I thought I'd have a giveaway to entice you to leave your thoughts of halo 3 beta.

Real easy, sign up for the forums, and voice your opinion.

What's the prize:

XCM XFPS 360 Pro.
In a nut shell, itís the second generation XFPS 360 pro.

You can read more on the product info in our hardware database found here.
Once you have signed up for the forums, follow this link to the Halo 3 beta thread.

I will be picking a winner at random, or if I see the thread take a different turn, perhaps I might change it up a bit to keep it exciting. Either way theres a brand new in the box Xcm Xfps 360 Pro in it for you.

One last tid bit of information, in the near future their just might be a raffle that would include a decked out Xbox 360. Keep your eye out on the forums for some details and vote on how you would like to see this raffle go down. For now let me give away the prizes I have so far.


( Subscribe via )

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsMortal Kombat 11 closed beta begins March 27th
The Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta begins next week on Wednesday, March 27 at 8 a.m. PDT in North America and will run through Sunday, March 31 at 11:59 p.m. PDT.All players who pre-order Mortal Kombat ..

PHAR LAP Horse Racing Is Out Now For Xbox One a..

Minecraft is Coming to Xbox Game Pass in April..

FINAL FANTASY VII Remake Xbox Digital Pre-order..

Just Cause 4, Fallout 4, F1 2018, & LEGO Batman..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Friday, March 01
 Free Play Days: Play EA Sports UFC 3 for Free

   Thursday, February 28
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold List For March 2019

   Tuesday, February 26
 Xbox360FINAL FANTASY VII Remake is now available for
 Dead or Alive 6 Deluxe Demo, Multiplayer Beta
 Anthem: Now Available for Xbox One, PS4 and W
 Brief history of online gaming

   Tuesday, February 19
 Xbox360Trials Rising Open Beta available for pre-dow

   Wednesday, February 13
 Xbox360World War Z release date announced for Xbox O

   Monday, February 11
 Xbox360'Apex Legends' is now available for free on X

   Friday, February 08
 Xbox360Free Play Days: Halo Master Chief Collection,

   Wednesday, February 06
 Xbox360Crackdown Is Now Available For Free On Xbox

   Friday, February 01
 Xbox360Xbox Free Play Days: Free Multiplayer On Xbox

   Thursday, January 31
 Xbox360WRC 8 announced for Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo S
 Xbox Games with Gold for February 2019

   Wednesday, January 30
 Xbox360Online slots vs Xbox casino games

   Monday, January 28
 Xbox360RESIDENT EVIL 2 now available worldwide for X

   Wednesday, January 23
 Xbox360'The Grand Tour Game' Available Now on Xbox O

   Monday, January 21
 Xbox360ACE COMBAT 7 is now available on Xbox One and

   Tuesday, January 15
 Xbox360XBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@X

   Monday, January 14
 Xbox360How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling E

   Sunday, January 13
 Xbox360Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Pre-order Avai

   Wednesday, January 09
 Xbox360Far Cry New Dawn Now Available For Pre-Order

   Tuesday, January 01
 Xbox360Razer Introduces The World's First Wireless K

   Monday, December 31
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat 11 (MK11) Xbox Digital Pre-orde

   Friday, December 21
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For January 2019 Reveale
 Playing slots on the Xbox console

   Monday, December 17
 Xbox360GAEMS 'Sentinel Pro XP 1080P' Personal Gaming

   Tuesday, December 11
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out No

   Monday, December 10
 Xbox360The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This

   Wednesday, December 05
 Xbox360Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates