HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 4,791 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 4,791 | Members OnlineGuests: 1707 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox Live Activity for week of 3/12

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 68 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox Live Activity for week of 3/12

Xbox Live Activity for week of 3/12
Published by endless on Sunday, March 18, 2007

These lists are based on global unique users connected to Xbox Live. If the Xbox 360 list and the original Xbox list were combined, then Gears of War continues to be the top Xbox Live title. The arcade list is based on full versions purchased.

Xbox 360 Top Live Titles (UU’s):
1 Gears of War
2 Crackdown
3 Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Vegas
4 Worms
5 GRAW 2
6 Call Of Duty 3
7 TMNT 1989 Arcade
8 Oblivion
9 Madden NFL 07
10 Lost Planet
Top Arcade Titles (Full Versions):
1 Worms
2 TMNT 1989 Arcade
3 Alien Hominid HD
4 UNO
5 Paperboy
6 Street Fighter II' Hyper Fighting
7 LUMINES LIVE!
8 DOOM
9 Contra
10 Heavy Weapon
Original Xbox Top Live Games
1 Halo 2
2 Battlefield 2: MC
3 Madden NFL 07
4 Star Wars: Battlfrnt 2
5 Counter-Strike
6 Forza Motorsport
7 Call of Duty 3
8 Ghost Recon 2
9 PGR 2
10 Rainbow Six 3

News-Source: http://www.majornelson.com
( Subscribe via )

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsGhost Recon Breakpoint 'Project Titan' available now on Xbox One, PS4 and PC
Ubisoft has announced that Project Titan, the first raid in the history of the Ghost Recon franchise, will be available from 20:00 GMT today, free for all Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint players o..

Trover Saves The Universe Is Now Available On X..

Best Online Casino Games Overview..

Indie Gems Bundle: Explosive Edition Out Now on..

Pathologic 2 Digital Pre-order And Pre-download..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, November 27
 Woven The Game Is Available Now On Xbox One

   Tuesday, November 26
 Xbox360American Fugitive's next DLC 'State of Emerge

   Monday, November 25
 Xbox360The Ultimate Sonic Bundle Available Now For X

   Friday, November 22
 Xbox360Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts takes aim on X
 Disney+ app is now available to download on X

   Thursday, November 21
 Xbox360Xbox One X enhanced 'Tokyo Warfare Turbo' is

   Wednesday, November 20
 Xbox360Free West Of Dead OPEN BETA is available now
 DreamHack Halo Series 2019: What Do We Know?

   Tuesday, November 19
 Xbox360Romancing SaGa 3 Is Out Now On Xbox One

   Monday, November 18
 Xbox360New Xbox Elite Wireless Controller Series 2 I
 'Terminator: Resistance' XBOX One Digital Pre

   Friday, November 15
 Xbox360Mad Games Tycoon is Out Now on Xbox One

   Tuesday, November 12
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Definitive Edition

   Monday, November 11
 Xbox360Need For Speed Heat Races Onto Xbox, PS4, and

   Friday, November 08
 Xbox360Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey XBOX Digital

   Thursday, November 07
 Xbox360Xbox And DPM Studio Team Up On X019 Camouflag

   Wednesday, November 06
 Xbox360 Xbox All Access Includes upgrade option for

   Tuesday, November 05
 Xbox360XBOX Black Friday Deals: Discounts on Sea Of
 Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts Digital Pre-or
 The importance of software for online casinos

   Monday, November 04
 Xbox360JUMANJI: The Video Game XBOX Digital Pre-orde

   Thursday, October 31
 Xbox360Secret Neighbor Out Now & Included In Xbox Ga

   Wednesday, October 30
 Xbox360Plants vs. Zombies: Battle Is Available Now

   Tuesday, October 29
 Xbox360PUBG Corporation Announces The PUBG Global Ch

   Monday, October 28
 Xbox360Sea of Thieves October 2019 Update Adds Fort

   Friday, October 25
 Xbox360Children Of Morta: Available Now on XBOX One,
 'The Outer Worlds' is out now on Xbox Game Pa

   Thursday, October 24
 Xbox360Free Play Days: Play NBA 2K20 for free on XBO

   Wednesday, October 23
 Xbox360PQUBE Reveals Warborn for Xbox One, PlayStati

   Monday, October 21
 Xbox360Zombie Army 4: Dead War Release Date & Pre-Or

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
Xbox One X Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
GamerBolt.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox One Forums
GetSweatyGaming.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates