HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | C64 9,867 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 9,867 | Members OnlineGuests: 5595 |Guests OnlineMembers: 0

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Madden 07 tops 360 XBL list

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 396 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      
Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Madden 07 tops 360 XBL list

Madden 07 tops 360 XBL list
Published by roo465 on Sunday, September 03, 2006
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox 360,
EA's Madden 07 has finally beat out Call of Duty 2, in the recent posting by Major Nelson showing the Top 10 Titles on the Xbox and Xbox 360.

Xbox 360 Live titles:

1. Madden NFL 07
2. Call of Duty 2
3. Texas Hold 'em
4. Ghost Recon 3
5. Saints Row
6. DEAD RISING
7. Oblivion
8. Chromehounds
9. Test Drive Unlimited Demo
10. Battlefield 2: Modern Combat
Top Xbox Live Arcade Titles

1. Texas Hold 'em
2. Street Fighter II' Hyper Fighting
3. Hexic HD
4. Geometry Wars Evolved
5. PAC-MAN
6. Time Pilot
7. UNO
8. Frogger
9. Cloning Clyde
10. Marble Blast Ultra

Those wondering if EA's behemoth could remove Halo 2 as the all time top game, you can quit worrying now as Halo 2 is still the most played game on Xbox Live. Texas Hold'em is not only the top XBLA game, but as you can see it also placed on the top 10 Overall Xbox 360 titles.

News-Source: http://www.majornelson.com
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for $1

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsSimon The Sorcerer Origins: Trailer features exclusive scenes and partnerships
Simon The Sorcerer Origins, the long-awaited prequel to the iconic 90s point-and-click graphic adventure released a new trailer featuring Chris Barrie, the original voice of Simon, plus exclusive sc..

BECK Interactive Aims To Boost Early-Stage Vide..

Predator: Hunting Grounds coming to Xbox Series..

Still Wakes the Deep emerges in June on Xbox Se..

Cyberpunk Action Game SPINE coming to Xbox Seri..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, May 14
 CAPES releases this month on Xbox X|S, XB1, P

   Monday, May 13
 Xbox360Highway Police Simulator launches for Xbox Se

   Friday, May 10
 Xbox360THE SMURFS - Village Party launches in June o

   Thursday, May 09
 Xbox360'Paper Trail' Sets Course for Consoles, PC an

   Wednesday, May 08
 Xbox360ESDigital Games and Storm in a Teacup team up

   Tuesday, May 07
 Xbox360'Realm of Ink' Reveils New Map Trailer, Invit

   Monday, May 06
 Xbox360Puppet House creeps onto Xbox Series, PS5, an

   Friday, May 03
 Xbox360Toopan Games Unveils 2025 Release for 'Multiv

   Thursday, May 02
 Xbox360F1 Manager 2024 coming to Xbox X|S, XB1, PS4|
 System Shock remake arives May 21st on Xbox S

   Wednesday, May 01
 Xbox360AAA Multi-IP Battle Royale “OPEN” confirmed f
 Chrysolite announced for to Xbox Series, Play

   Tuesday, April 30
 Xbox360INDIE Live Expo Reveals First 2024 Showcase,

   Monday, April 29
 Xbox360Demolish & Build 3 is coming to Xbox, PlaySta

   Friday, April 26
 Xbox360Killer Klowns From Outer Space: The Game laun

   Thursday, April 25
 Xbox360Sleight of Hand launches Day One on Xbox Game
 Space Invaders Deck Commander - The Board Gam

   Wednesday, April 24
 Xbox360devcom announces new venue, call for speakers

   Tuesday, April 23
 Xbox360Dune: Awakening Shows Off Stunning Unreal Eng

   Monday, April 22
 Xbox360Metro Simulator 2 is coming soon for Xbox and

   Thursday, April 18
 Xbox360Terminator: Survivors confirmed for Xbox Seri

   Wednesday, April 17
 Xbox360Build Your Empire: 'Rise of Industry 2' Comin

   Tuesday, April 16
 Xbox360Epic Fantasy RPG 'Dungeons of Hinterberg' is

   Monday, April 15
 Xbox360Delta Force: Hawk Ops gets a brand new traile
 Perennial Order is set to bloom on Xbox Serie

   Friday, April 12
 Xbox360Umbraclaw hits Xbox, PlayStation, Switch & PC

   Thursday, April 11
 Xbox360TMNT: Wrath of the Mutants Hits XBOX, PlaySta
 GIC’24 Early Bird Tickets Now Available

   Wednesday, April 10
 Xbox360Mars 2120 launches out of Early Access onto a

   Tuesday, April 09
 Xbox360Die by the Blade Slashes Its Way onto PC in M

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
Xbox One X Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Commodore Cardboards
Play-Asia.Com
Xbox Achievements
Xbox One Forums
Xbox Series X|S News
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Xbox 360 Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
Xbox 360 Cheats
View All HQ Affiliates
Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for $1