HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,743 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,743 | Members OnlineGuests: 697 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos
The Sims 4 Is Now Available for Digital Pre-order on Xb..
Catch up on everything Xbox 360 including Gaming, Xbox Live and Modding..

Email this News Article to a Friend

The Sims 4 Is Now Available for Digital Pre-order on Xbox One

Please fill in the form below with the email address and name of person you would like to send this news story too.. Feel free to use this service as often as possible to spread the news about our website..

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's Name:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsCombat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Controllers Announced
Bree White, Global Product Marketing Manager on the Xbox Team, shares details about the new Combat Tech Special Edition controller releasing later this month.Last spring, we debuted the Xbox Wireless ..

Cuphead for Xbox Review..

New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announce..

Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confirm..

Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order A..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive

   Sunday, February 11
 Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorer’s Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

   Sunday, August 13
 Xbox360EA SPORTS NHL 18 Xbox One Digital Pre-order A

   Friday, August 11
 Xbox360Titanfall 2: Ultimate Edition Out Now on Xbox
 Big Ant Studios 'Rugby League Live 4' Hits Xb
 The Sims 4 Is Now Available for Digital Pre-o

   Thursday, August 10
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations Now Available for D

   Wednesday, August 09
 Xbox360Casino Games That Every Xbox Console Should H

   Monday, June 12
 Xbox360Introducing Xbox One X - The World's Most Pow

   Friday, June 09
 Xbox360DiRT 4 Races Onto Xbox One, PS4 and PC - Out
 'FIFA 18' Digital Pre-order Details For Xbox
 Need For Speed Payback Now Available For Digi
 'TEKKEN 7' - Out Now On Xbox One, PS4, And PC

   Thursday, June 08
 Xbox360Far Cry 5 Now Available For Digital Pre-order
 Introducing “Mixer” – the next generation liv

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
Video Game Consoles
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
Xbox One Forums
360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Cheats
Video Codecs
Get 360 Achievements
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates