HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,745 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,745 | Members OnlineGuests: 808 |Guests OnlineMembers: 5

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox 360 News

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 32 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox 360 News Selector

MotoGP 15 hits Xbox One, 360, PS4, PS3 and Windows PC this week

MotoGP 15 hits Xbox One, 360, PS4, PS3 and Windows PC this week
Published by: forahobby on Monday, June 22, 2015
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox 360, Xbox One,

'MotoGP 15', the next entry in the highly-realistic motorcycle racing series, launches this week on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC.


Developed by Milestone Interactive, MotoGP 15 is the third installment of the motorcycle racing series dedicated to the most adrenalin-charged championship in the world. Faithfulness to the official teams of the championship and a highly realistic riding system allow for full immersion in the world of the MotoGP.

Experience the new and thrilling game modes featured in this year edition, prepare yourself for fast-paced challenges and head-to-head race against your opponents, online and offline. The game features all the riders and teams of the MotoGP, Moto2, and Moto3 categories and the MotoGP 2 Strokes Champions featuring the most iconic riders from the two-strokes era.

Other new features for MotoGP 15 include the introduction of the two-stroke bikes that made MotoGP history, all the teams, riders and bikes from the 2015 season, and Real Events from the 2014 season, for a complete experience that is unique in its genre.

MotoGP 15 is available this week on June 24, 2015 in North America and on June 26, 2015 in Europe and Australasia for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Windows PC.

For more information on "MotoGP 15", check out all of XONEHQ's coverage via our own Xbox One Games database, and don't forget to follow us on Twitter, Google+, Facebook and YouTube for all of the latest Xbox One updates, release dates, screenshots, gameplay trailers and heaps more.


Xbox One Games: MotoGP 15
Xbox 360 Games: MotoGP 15

Discuss this article in our Xbox 360 Forums

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@XONEHQ)
XBOXONE-HQ (@XONEHQ) branded t-shirts, hoodies, sweaters and socks now shipping andavailable worldwide.Whether you're looking for t-shirts, hoodies, sweaters or socks, the newXBOXONE-HQ.COM store h..

How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling Exp..

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Pre-order Availa..

Far Cry New Dawn Now Available For Pre-Order On..

Razer Introduces The World's First Wireless Key..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Friday, December 21
 Playing slots on the Xbox console

   Monday, December 17
 Xbox360GAEMS 'Sentinel Pro XP 1080P' Personal Gaming

   Tuesday, December 11
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out No

   Monday, December 10
 Xbox360The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This

   Wednesday, December 05
 Xbox360Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS

   Thursday, November 29
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold For December 2018 R

   Monday, November 26
 Xbox360Crackdown 3 Xbox Release Date and Digital Pre

   Saturday, November 24
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Xbox One X Gameplay and Screens

   Monday, November 19
 Xbox360Black Friday Xbox Deals Now Available For Eve

   Monday, November 12
 Xbox360Mass Effect Andromeda is now Xbox One X Enhan

   Sunday, October 28
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption Now Available on Xbox One

   Saturday, October 27
 Xbox360The main steps in creating quality videos

   Friday, October 26
 Xbox360Four Classic Valve Titles Get Xbox One X 'Enh

   Monday, October 22
 Xbox360Red Dead Redemption II Released Late October

   Friday, October 19
 Xbox360XCM MaxColor Dream Stick Mod For Xbox One and

   Monday, October 15
 Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbo

   Wednesday, October 10
 Xbox360Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages

   Tuesday, October 09
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Monday, October 08
 Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

   Sunday, October 07
 Xbox360Game Consoles and Dinosaur Games

   Thursday, October 04
 Xbox360Free Xbox Games With Gold For October

   Friday, September 21
 Xbox360New Clover Green Edition Xbox Duke Controller

   Friday, September 07
 Xbox360Battlefield 5 Beta Xbox One X Gameplay & 4K U

   Monday, August 20
 Xbox360Shenmue I & II Releases Tomorrow on Xbox One,
 Metro Exodus digital pre-order now available

   Friday, August 03
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for August 2018

   Wednesday, July 18
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's F

   Thursday, June 28
 Xbox360Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS

   Wednesday, June 13
 Xbox360June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox
 Getting the Better of your Online Opponent

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates