HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,991 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,991 | Members OnlineGuests: 819 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Bloodstained Ritual Of The Night Xbox Digital Pre-order..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 34 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Bloodstained Ritual Of The Night Xbox Digital Pre-order Now Available

Bloodstained Ritual Of The Night Xbox Digital Pre-order Now Available
Published by forahobby on Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Tagged: Gaming, Live Marketplace, Xbox One,

'Bloodstained: Ritual Of The Night' is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One.

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night

Bloodstained is an exploration-focused, side-scroller action RPG packing all of the best features you've come to know and love from the Metroidvania genre into a single, content-packed game.

Play as Miriam, an orphan scarred by an alchemist's curse which slowly crystallizes her body. To save humanity, and herself in the process, she must fight through the castle and defeat the summoner, Gebel.

Developed by ArtPlay and published by 505 Games, "Bloodstained" releases†for the Xbox One on June 18, 2019 for $39.99 USD.

For more Xbox news, updates and information on†Bloodstained, follow XONEHQ on Twitter and YouTube, take a look at all of our Xbox One coverage, download the free XBOX app for Android and until next time, game on!

Price: $39.99 USD
File Size: 7.73 GB
Digital Pre-Order: here

News-Source: https://www.xboxone-hq.com/news.html
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingLive MarketplaceXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsBattlefield 5 'Defying The Odds' DLC Launches June 27
DICE has announced that 'Chapter 4: Defying the Odds', the next digital expansion for Battlefield V, will be available Free To All Players on June 27, 2019.Kicking off the new content are two new lar..

How Xbox online games make students more active..

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Arrives Octobe..

Top Xbox games mostly played by students..

Xbox Games With Gold For June 2019..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, June 04
 Ghostbusters HD Remaster Announced for Xbox O

   Monday, June 03
 Xbox360'Layers of Fear 2' is out now on Xbox

   Thursday, May 30
 Xbox360F1 2019 launches June 28th on Xbox One, PlayS

   Monday, May 27
 Xbox360Project xCloud - More For Gamers And Develope

   Friday, May 24
 Xbox360MotoGP 19 digital pre-order now available for

   Thursday, May 23
 Xbox360Monster Hunter World Iceborne DLC Releases in

   Wednesday, May 22
 Xbox360Xbox Going Big with Halo Infinite at E3 2019

   Friday, May 17
 Xbox360LEGO DC Super-Villains: Young Justice DLC Is
 Dragonís Lair Trilogy Xbox Digital Pre-order

   Thursday, May 16
 Xbox360The Ten best browser games in the world

   Wednesday, May 15
 Xbox360Ghost Recon Breakpoint Release Date and Digit

   Saturday, May 11
 Xbox360War Thunder announces upcoming release of the

   Tuesday, May 07
 Xbox360Venom's multiformat arcade fight stick is ava

   Monday, May 06
 Xbox360Xbox Teams up with Eleague for Gears 5 eSport

   Wednesday, May 01
 Xbox360Madden NFL 20 Digital Pre-order Available Now

   Monday, April 29
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For May 2018

   Thursday, April 25
 Xbox360Xbox Free Play Days: Gears Of War 4 And The C

   Monday, April 22
 Xbox360Remnant From The Ashes Release Date For Xbox

   Friday, April 19
 Xbox360STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order coming in May; D

   Thursday, April 18
 Xbox360Disc-less Xbox One S All-Digital Edition comi

   Wednesday, April 17
 Xbox360World Of Warships Out Now: Download It For Fr

   Tuesday, April 09
 Xbox360Truck Driver goes Free-to-Play with in-game m

   Monday, April 08
 Xbox360Kodi Era: Facts and Stats

   Monday, April 01
 Xbox360Thrustmaster Teams Up with Jean Alesi eSports

   Friday, March 29
 Xbox360SEKIRO: Shadows Die Twice Out Now For Xbox On

   Thursday, March 28
 Xbox360Casino Games with the Highest Odds of Winning

   Tuesday, March 26
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold free games for April 201

   Monday, March 25
 Xbox360Xbox Phantom White Special Edition Wireless C

   Saturday, March 23
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta begins March 27t

   Friday, March 22
 Xbox360PHAR LAP Horse Racing Is Out Now For Xbox One

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
GetSweatyGaming.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates