HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,073 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,073 | Members OnlineGuests: 497 |Guests OnlineMembers: 5

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and Stereo He..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 87 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and Stereo Headset Announced

Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and Stereo Headset Announced
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tagged: Xbox One,
Microsoft announced today that a new Special Edition Xbox One Wireless Controller and Stereo Headset featuring a modern camouflage pattern and military look, while retaining the same functionality of existing models, will be available at retailers this October.

The Xbox One Special Edition Armed Forces Wireless Controller features a Metallic chrome d-pad in addition to the camo pattern. It ships in October for an MSRP of $64.99 US.


Also shipping in October is the Xbox One Special Edition Armed Forces Stereo Headset. It includes a detachable Stereo Headset Adapter, and will retail for an MSRP of $89.99 US.

Check with your local retailer soon for pre-order details and availability.

News-Source: Major Nelson
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

Xbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsAssassin's Creed Chronicles China Out Now on Xbox One
Climax Studios "Assassin's Creed Chronicles China" is now available to download on Xbox One.Assassin's Creed Chronicles tells the story of Assassins in three diverse locations and time periods for a s..

Star Wars Battlefront Release Dates Confirmed f..

Goat Simulator Out Now on Xbox One, Xbox 360..

Destiny Expansion II: House of Wolves Hit Conso..

RIDE Video Game Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One, ..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, April 07
 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Gold Edition O

   Monday, April 06
 Xbox360Xbox One April System Update, Adds Game Hub L

   Tuesday, March 31
 Xbox360Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Ascendance DLC

   Monday, March 30
 Xbox360Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Closed Beta, C

   Sunday, March 29
 Xbox360Forza Horizon 2 Presents Fast & Furious Is Fr

   Friday, March 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Gold Members Get Six Free Games in

   Wednesday, March 25
 Xbox360Minecraft Pattern Texture Pack DLC Available

   Tuesday, March 24
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 2 Is Now Available -

   Wednesday, March 18
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Four 'Met

   Monday, March 16
 Xbox360EA Sports Rory McIlroy PGA Tour Coming to Xbo

   Wednesday, March 11
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Three: Ju
 All Titanfall map packs are now free on Xbox

   Tuesday, March 10
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Valley of the Yetis DLC Out Today o

   Monday, March 09
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 'Valley of the Yetis' DLC Hits Cons

   Friday, March 06
 Xbox360The Evil Within DLC The Assignment Launches N

   Wednesday, March 04
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Winter Update Adds New Mode, Ne

   Tuesday, March 03
 Xbox360ScreamRide Out Now - Xbox 360 and Xbox One
 Epic Games Unreal Engine 4 is Now Free for Al

   Monday, March 02
 Xbox360Download Free Xbox One Games on Xbox 360 with

   Friday, February 27
 Xbox360 The Simpsons Minecraft Skin Pack Out Now for

   Thursday, February 26
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold for March Reve

   Wednesday, February 25
 Xbox360Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Episode One Now

   Tuesday, February 24
 Xbox360Dragon Ball Xenoverse Available Today on Xbox

   Wednesday, February 18
 Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round Releases on Xbox 3

   Tuesday, February 17
 Xbox360Trivial Pursuit Live! Is Back, Now Available
 Xbox One Upload Studio Update Adds Green Scre

   Monday, February 16
 Xbox360'ScreamRide' demo hits Xbox 360, Xbox One ton

   Wednesday, February 11
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Overrun DLC Launches, Adds 4 New Ma

   Tuesday, February 10
 Xbox360Minecraft Star Wars Rebels Skin Pack DLC Avai

   Thursday, February 05
 Xbox360Exclusive Battlefield Hardline Beta Xbox One

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates