HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,449 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,449 | Members OnlineGuests: 600 |Guests OnlineMembers: 0

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and Stereo He..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 33 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and Stereo Headset Announced

Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and Stereo Headset Announced
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tagged: Xbox One,
Microsoft announced today that a new Special Edition Xbox One Wireless Controller and Stereo Headset featuring a modern camouflage pattern and military look, while retaining the same functionality of existing models, will be available at retailers this October.

The Xbox One Special Edition Armed Forces Wireless Controller features a Metallic chrome d-pad in addition to the camo pattern. It ships in October for an MSRP of $64.99 US.


Also shipping in October is the Xbox One Special Edition Armed Forces Stereo Headset. It includes a detachable Stereo Headset Adapter, and will retail for an MSRP of $89.99 US.

Check with your local retailer soon for pre-order details and availability.

News-Source: Major Nelson
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

Xbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsFree Games With Gold For May 2018
For the month of May, Xbox Live Gold members will receive four new free games – two on Xbox One and two on Xbox 360 – as part of the Games with Gold program. You can play both Xbox 360 titles on your ..

Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Contr..

Cuphead for Xbox Review..

New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announce..

Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confirm..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, February 12
 Pure Hold’em: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorer’s Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

   Sunday, August 13
 Xbox360EA SPORTS NHL 18 Xbox One Digital Pre-order A

   Friday, August 11
 Xbox360Titanfall 2: Ultimate Edition Out Now on Xbox
 Big Ant Studios 'Rugby League Live 4' Hits Xb
 The Sims 4 Is Now Available for Digital Pre-o

   Thursday, August 10
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations Now Available for D

   Wednesday, August 09
 Xbox360Casino Games That Every Xbox Console Should H

   Monday, June 12
 Xbox360Introducing Xbox One X - The World's Most Pow

   Friday, June 09
 Xbox360DiRT 4 Races Onto Xbox One, PS4 and PC - Out
 'FIFA 18' Digital Pre-order Details For Xbox
 Need For Speed Payback Now Available For Digi
 'TEKKEN 7' - Out Now On Xbox One, PS4, And PC

   Thursday, June 08
 Xbox360Far Cry 5 Now Available For Digital Pre-order

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates