HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,363 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,363 | Members OnlineGuests: 624 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Avail..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 26 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Available Now

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Available Now
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
EXOR Studios' "Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition", the new and specially improved version of Zombie Driver is now available to download exclusively on Xbox One.

Insane mix of cars, speed, explosions, blood and zombies! Fight through an epic narrative campaign or test yourself in the Slaughter and Blood Race modes. Engage huge bosses, save survivors, drive crazy vehicles such as a bulldozer, fire truck or even a tank and smash everything in your way. Take part in the Blood Race tournament – chase other cars and take them down without mercy on brutal racing tracks. Jump into the Slaughter mode and survive as long as possible on specially crafted arenas. Experience super smooth gameplay at 60 frames per second and extra crisp visuals. Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition includes all DLC content that was ever created for the game.

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition is available from the Xbox Game Store for $14.99 USD. For more information on this game, please browse through all of XBOXONE-HQ's coverage via our Xbox One Games database.

Price: $14.99 USD
File Size: 1.63 GB
Download: here
Xbox One Games: Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0


 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXbox 360 and Xbox One Games With Gold For June 2016
Xbox Live Gold members get four new free games in June – two on Xbox One and two on Xbox 360 – as part of the Games with Gold program.On Xbox One, Xbox Live Gold members can download Goat Simulator (n..

Battlefield 5 World Premiere Trailer Reveal Hit..

Exclusive Battlefield 4 64 Player Xbox One Mult..

Sports betting could be the next big thing for ..

Xbox Games With Gold For May 2016..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive

   Friday, October 23
 Minecraft Adds New Halloween, Halo And Star W

   Wednesday, October 21
 Xbox360Tales From The Borderlands Episode 5 'The Vau
 Xbox One Wireless Adapter For Windows 10 Out

   Tuesday, October 20
 Xbox360Just Dance 2016 Now Available For Xbox 360, X

   Monday, October 19
 Xbox360Halo 5: Guardians Lands On Minecraft For Xbox

   Friday, October 16
 Xbox360Goosebumps: The Game - Out Now on Xbox One, 3
 Halo 5 Digital Pre-order and Pre-download Now

   Tuesday, October 13
 Xbox360WRC 5 Races Onto Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, PS3

   Wednesday, September 30
 Xbox360Xbox One 1TB Bundle Launches In October, Incl

   Tuesday, September 29
 Xbox360NBA 2K16 - Out Now on Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360

   Monday, September 28
 Xbox360Xbox One Rise Of The Tomb Raider Bundle Avail

   Saturday, September 26
 Xbox360Games with Gold for October 2015 On Xbox One

   Friday, September 25
 Xbox360Black Ops 3 Will Not Include Single-player Ca

   Tuesday, September 22
 Xbox360FIFA 16 Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, P

   Monday, September 21
 Xbox360Skylanders SuperChargers Portal Owner's Pack
 A 360 Look Into The Online Gaming Scene: Past

   Thursday, September 17
 Xbox360September's Xbox 360 Update Adds 2GB Cloud St

   Thursday, September 10
 Xbox360GTA Online Freemode Events Update Hits Xbox O

   Monday, September 07
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 'Night Ops' DLC Available Now,

   Friday, September 04
 Xbox360Rugby World Cup 2015 Out Now On Xbox One, Xbo

   Wednesday, September 02
 Xbox360'Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain' Out No

   Tuesday, September 01
 Xbox360Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition Brings Star Wars

   Monday, August 31
 Xbox360New Xbox One Elite 1TB Bundle And Lunar White

   Tuesday, August 25
 Xbox360Goat Simulator: Mmore Goatz Edition Out Now F

   Monday, August 24
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games with Gold for September 2015

   Tuesday, August 18
 Xbox360August Xbox Update Adds 1080p/60fps Game Stre

   Monday, August 03
 Xbox360Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare “Reckoning” DL
 “Gears of War: Ultimate Edition” Comes With E

   Thursday, July 30
 Xbox360King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember

   Wednesday, July 29
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 4: Dark Room Availabl

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
Video Game Consoles
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
Xbox One Forums
360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Cheats
Video Codecs
Get 360 Achievements
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates