HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 685 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 685 | Members OnlineGuests: 322 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Avail..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 22 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Available Now

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Available Now
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
EXOR Studios' "Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition", the new and specially improved version of Zombie Driver is now available to download exclusively on Xbox One.


Insane mix of cars, speed, explosions, blood and zombies! Fight through an epic narrative campaign or test yourself in the Slaughter and Blood Race modes. Engage huge bosses, save survivors, drive crazy vehicles such as a bulldozer, fire truck or even a tank and smash everything in your way. Take part in the Blood Race tournament – chase other cars and take them down without mercy on brutal racing tracks. Jump into the Slaughter mode and survive as long as possible on specially crafted arenas. Experience super smooth gameplay at 60 frames per second and extra crisp visuals. Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition includes all DLC content that was ever created for the game.

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition is available from the Xbox Game Store for $14.99 USD. For more information on this game, please browse through all of XBOXONE-HQ's coverage via our Xbox One Games database.

Price: $14.99 USD
File Size: 1.63 GB
Download: here
Xbox One Games: Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsGoat Simulator: Mmore Goatz Edition Out Now For Xbox
Double Eleven's "Goat Simulator: Mmore Goatz Edition" is now available to download via Xbox Live on Xbox One and Xbox 360.Mmore Goatz Edition brings exactly what you’d expect; more goats than ever pre..

Xbox Live Games with Gold for September 2015 An..

August Xbox Update Adds 1080p/60fps Game Stream..

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare “Reckoning” DLC ..

“Gears of War: Ultimate Edition” Comes With Ent..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, July 29
 Xbox Live Games with Gold for August Revealed

   Tuesday, July 28
 Xbox360Rare Replay is Now Available for Digital Pre-

   Monday, July 27
 Xbox360Minecraft Greek Mythology Mash-up Pack DLC Av

   Friday, July 24
 Xbox360Game of Thrones Episode 5: 'A Nest of Vipers'

   Monday, July 20
 Xbox360Xbox One Madden NFL 16 1TB Bundle Now Availab

   Tuesday, July 14
 Xbox360Guncraft: Block and Loaded Available Now Excl

   Friday, July 10
 Xbox360Gears of War: Ultimate Edition Xbox One Bundl
 Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 JUGGERNOG EDITION f

   Thursday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4's Community Test Environment (C

   Wednesday, July 08
 Xbox360Xbox One System Update Prepares for Xbox 360
 Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller Now Availa

   Tuesday, July 07
 Xbox360Turtle Beach Ear Force Stealth 420X Wireless

   Friday, June 26
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games with Gold for July 2015 Revea

   Thursday, June 25
 Xbox360Tales from the Borderlands Episode 3 Availabl

   Tuesday, June 23
 Xbox360Forza Motorsport 6 Limited Edition 1TB Xbox O

   Monday, June 22
 Xbox360MotoGP 15 hits Xbox One, 360, PS4, PS3 and Wi

   Monday, June 15
 Xbox360E3 2015: Play Xbox 360 Games on Xbox One

   Friday, June 12
 Xbox360'LEGO Jurassic World' is Now Available on Xbo

   Tuesday, June 09
 Xbox360Microsoft Reveals New Xbox One 1TB Console an
 The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited O

   Monday, June 01
 Xbox360Xbox Games with Gold in June Includes Massive

   Wednesday, May 27
 Xbox360Game of Thrones Episode 4 is Now Available on

   Tuesday, May 26
 Xbox360LEGO Jurassic World Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 25
 Xbox360Codemasters 'F1 2015' Races onto Xbox One, PS

   Friday, May 22
 Xbox360The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited X
 Halo: The Master Chief Collection White Xbox

   Thursday, May 21
 Xbox360New Xbox Features Now Available in Preview

   Wednesday, May 20
 Xbox360Destiny's 'House of Wolves' Expansion Now Ava

   Tuesday, May 19
 Xbox360Farming Simulator 15 Now Available on Xbox On

   Monday, May 18
 Xbox360The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Out Now on Xbox One,

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates