HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,951 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,951 | Members OnlineGuests: 931 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Avail..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 36 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Available Now

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclusive Available Now
Published by forahobby on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
EXOR Studios' "Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition", the new and specially improved version of Zombie Driver is now available to download exclusively on Xbox One.


Insane mix of cars, speed, explosions, blood and zombies! Fight through an epic narrative campaign or test yourself in the Slaughter and Blood Race modes. Engage huge bosses, save survivors, drive crazy vehicles such as a bulldozer, fire truck or even a tank and smash everything in your way. Take part in the Blood Race tournament – chase other cars and take them down without mercy on brutal racing tracks. Jump into the Slaughter mode and survive as long as possible on specially crafted arenas. Experience super smooth gameplay at 60 frames per second and extra crisp visuals. Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition includes all DLC content that was ever created for the game.

Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition is available from the Xbox Game Store for $14.99 USD. For more information on this game, please browse through all of XBOXONE-HQ's coverage via our Xbox One Games database.

Price: $14.99 USD
File Size: 1.63 GB
Download: here
Xbox One Games: Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 News5 Best Xbox Casino Games You Should Try
The internet has taken casino gaming to a new level. Casino players don’t have to participate in traditional in-land casinos; they can play in online casinos or even participate in virtual casino game..

SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Digit..

Best Xbox One Racing Games..

Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order Now..

Free Games With Gold For May 2018..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, February 28
 New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announ

   Friday, February 23
 Xbox360Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confi

   Thursday, February 22
 Xbox360Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order

   Wednesday, February 21
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold for March 2018 Anno

   Monday, February 12
 Xbox360Pure Hold’em: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorer’s Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

   Sunday, August 13
 Xbox360EA SPORTS NHL 18 Xbox One Digital Pre-order A

   Friday, August 11
 Xbox360Titanfall 2: Ultimate Edition Out Now on Xbox
 Big Ant Studios 'Rugby League Live 4' Hits Xb
 The Sims 4 Is Now Available for Digital Pre-o

   Thursday, August 10
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations Now Available for D

   Wednesday, August 09
 Xbox360Casino Games That Every Xbox Console Should H

   Monday, June 12
 Xbox360Introducing Xbox One X - The World's Most Pow

   Friday, June 09
 Xbox360DiRT 4 Races Onto Xbox One, PS4 and PC - Out

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates