HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 672 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 672 | Members OnlineGuests: 320 |Guests OnlineMembers: 3

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Major League Gaming App Available Now on Xbox One

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 9 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Major League Gaming App Available Now on Xbox One

Major League Gaming App Available Now on Xbox One
Published by forahobby on Monday, June 23, 2014
Tagged: Xbox 360, Xbox Live, Xbox One,
Just in time for the MLG Championship, Major League Gaming released the MLG app for Xbox One today.

Xbox Live members can now watch all of MLG.tv’s competitive gaming content on both Xbox One and Xbox 360. In addition to the MLG Championship starting tomorrow, MLG
programming includes the MLG news show eSports Report, plus the world’s best players, teams and leagues and premier competitions. Check out the MLG.tv programming schedule for more information.

The MLG App is also available for Xbox 360. For more on the MLG App for Xbox One, as well as highlights of upcoming content, head over to Xbox Wire.

Source: Major Nelson
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

Xbox 360Xbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0


 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsBattlefield 4 Community Operations Available For Free On Xbox, PlayStation & PC
Battlefield 4's first community created map "Operation Outbreak" is now available as a free digital download for all Battlefield players on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, PS3 and PC via Origin.Ope..

Xbox Live Games With Gold For November Revealed..

Minecraft Adds New Halloween, Halo And Star War..

Tales From The Borderlands Episode 5 'The Vault..

Xbox One Wireless Adapter For Windows 10 Out No..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive

   Friday, October 16
 Goosebumps: The Game - Out Now on Xbox One, 3
 Halo 5 Digital Pre-order and Pre-download Now

   Tuesday, October 13
 Xbox360WRC 5 Races Onto Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, PS3

   Wednesday, September 30
 Xbox360Xbox One 1TB Bundle Launches In October, Incl

   Tuesday, September 29
 Xbox360NBA 2K16 - Out Now on Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360

   Monday, September 28
 Xbox360Xbox One Rise Of The Tomb Raider Bundle Avail

   Saturday, September 26
 Xbox360Games with Gold for October 2015 On Xbox One

   Friday, September 25
 Xbox360Black Ops 3 Will Not Include Single-player Ca

   Tuesday, September 22
 Xbox360FIFA 16 Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, P

   Monday, September 21
 Xbox360Skylanders SuperChargers Portal Owner's Pack
 A 360 Look Into The Online Gaming Scene: Past

   Thursday, September 17
 Xbox360September's Xbox 360 Update Adds 2GB Cloud St

   Thursday, September 10
 Xbox360GTA Online Freemode Events Update Hits Xbox O

   Monday, September 07
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 'Night Ops' DLC Available Now,

   Friday, September 04
 Xbox360Rugby World Cup 2015 Out Now On Xbox One, Xbo

   Wednesday, September 02
 Xbox360'Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain' Out No

   Tuesday, September 01
 Xbox360Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition Brings Star Wars

   Monday, August 31
 Xbox360New Xbox One Elite 1TB Bundle And Lunar White

   Tuesday, August 25
 Xbox360Goat Simulator: Mmore Goatz Edition Out Now F

   Monday, August 24
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games with Gold for September 2015

   Tuesday, August 18
 Xbox360August Xbox Update Adds 1080p/60fps Game Stre

   Monday, August 03
 Xbox360Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare “Reckoning” DL
 “Gears of War: Ultimate Edition” Comes With E

   Thursday, July 30
 Xbox360King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember

   Wednesday, July 29
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 4: Dark Room Availabl
 Xbox Live Games with Gold for August Revealed

   Tuesday, July 28
 Xbox360Rare Replay is Now Available for Digital Pre-

   Monday, July 27
 Xbox360Minecraft Greek Mythology Mash-up Pack DLC Av

   Friday, July 24
 Xbox360Game of Thrones Episode 5: 'A Nest of Vipers'

   Monday, July 20
 Xbox360Xbox One Madden NFL 16 1TB Bundle Now Availab

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
Video Game Consoles
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
Xbox One Forums
360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Cheats
Video Codecs
Get 360 Achievements
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates