HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,153 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,153 | Members OnlineGuests: 597 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Outlast Now Available To Download on Xbox One - $19.99 ..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 57 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Outlast Now Available To Download on Xbox One - $19.99 USD

Outlast Now Available To Download on Xbox One - $19.99 USD
Published by forahobby on Thursday, June 19, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
"Outlast", Red Barrels survival-horror video game that was previously released on PlayStation 4 and PC is now available on Xbox One for $19.99 USD.

Game Description: In the remote mountains of Colorado, horrors wait inside Mount Massive Asylum. A long-abandoned home for the mentally ill, recently re-opened by the “research and charity” branch of the transnational Murkoff Corporation, the asylum has been operating in strict secrecy… until now. Acting on a tip from an anonymous source, independent journalist Miles Upshur breaks into the facility, and what he discovers walks a terrifying line between science and religion, nature and something else entirely. Once inside, his only hope of escape lies with the terrible truth at the heart of Mount Massive.


For more information on Outlast, please check out all of our previous coverage via our Xbox One Games database.

Download
: here
Price: $19.99 USD
Xbox One Games: Outlast (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsMiddle-earth Shadow of Mordor Season Pass Unveiled
Warner Bros. Interactive and Monolith Productions today revealed the Season Pass for upcoming action game, Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor, showcasing exclusive content that will be available at partic..

August 2014 Xbox One System Update Out Now..

New Xbox One Media Player, Supported File Types..

Pinball FX2 Available Today on Xbox One with Xb..

Ubisoft Announces The Crew For Xbox 360, Coming..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, August 11
 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Pr

   Thursday, August 07
 Xbox360Defiance “Silicon Valley” DLC Expansion Avail

   Wednesday, August 06
 Xbox360New Mortal Kombat X Trailer Reveals Raiden's

   Tuesday, August 05
 Xbox360Deep Silver's Sacred 3 Now Available for Xbox

   Monday, August 04
 Xbox360Digimon All-Star Rumble Announced for Xbox 36

   Friday, August 01
 Xbox360Falling Skies The Game Coming October 2014 on

   Thursday, July 31
 Xbox360Titanfall Frontier's Edge Coming Soon on Xbox
 Call of Duty: Ghosts Nemesis DLC Arrives Firs

   Wednesday, July 30
 Xbox360AirMech Arena Available Now on Xbox 360
 Riders of the Rustland's DLC Available Now Fo

   Tuesday, July 29
 Xbox360EA Access Program Announced, Coming Exclusive

   Monday, July 28
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold August 2014 - Motocr

   Thursday, July 24
 Xbox360Trials Fusion Sells More Than 1 Million Copie

   Wednesday, July 23
 Xbox360Might & Magic Duel of Champions Forgotten War

   Tuesday, July 22
 Xbox360GoPro Channel Now Available for Xbox One

   Monday, July 21
 Xbox360What to Expect with the August Xbox One Updat

   Friday, July 18
 Xbox360Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers Now A

   Thursday, July 17
 Xbox360Abyss Odyssey Available Now on Xbox Live Arca
 Pinball FX2 Launches on Xbox One July 31

   Wednesday, July 16
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth Out Now for Batt

   Tuesday, July 15
 Xbox360Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and

   Monday, July 14
 Xbox360Ubisoft Unveils Assassin’s Creed Unity Revolu

   Friday, July 11
 Xbox360Lords of the Fallen Arrives October 31st on X

   Thursday, July 10
 Xbox360Respawn Entertainment Announces Titanfall Fro

   Wednesday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Dragon’s Teeth Arrives July 15t

   Tuesday, July 08
 Xbox360Project Spark Launches this October on Xbox O

   Monday, July 07
 Xbox360Xbox One July 2014 Mandatory Dashboard Update

   Friday, July 04
 Xbox360Deep Silver Announces ESCAPE Dead Island for

   Thursday, July 03
 Xbox360Titan One Controller Mod Available Now for Xb

   Wednesday, July 02
 Xbox360Guacamelee! STCE Available Today on Xbox 360

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates