HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 940 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 940 | Members OnlineGuests: 522 |Guests OnlineMembers: 4

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

EA SPORTS UFC Available To Download Today on Xbox One

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 31 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

EA SPORTS UFC Available To Download Today on Xbox One

EA SPORTS UFC Available To Download Today on Xbox One
Published by forahobby on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
EA Sports UFC is now available for digital download via the Xbox Game Store on Xbox One for $59.99 USD. A free demo of the game is also ready to download.


The creators of the critically-acclaimed Fight Night franchise bring you into the next-generation of fighting. Step into the Octagon with EA SPORTS UFC and make your opponent feel every strike, takedown and submission.


You can purchase EA SPORTS UFC from the Xbox Game Store using the links provided below or by browsing through the Xbox Game Store on your Xbox One console.

For more information on EA SPORTS UFC, please browse through all of our Xbox One coverage on XBOXONE-HQ.COM.

Size: 16.94 GB
Price: $59.99 USD
Download: here
Xbox One Games: UFC: Ultimate Fighting Championship (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsScreamRide Out Now - Xbox 360 and Xbox One
Frontier Developments full-featured, physics-based coaster game "ScreamRide" is now available to download via Xbox Live for Xbox One and Xbox 360. ScreamRide features stunning high definition graphi..

Epic Games Unreal Engine 4 is Now Free for All ..

Download Free Xbox One Games on Xbox 360 with X..

The Simpsons Minecraft Skin Pack Out Now for X..

Free Xbox Live Games With Gold for March Reveal..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, February 16
 'ScreamRide' demo hits Xbox 360, Xbox One ton

   Wednesday, February 11
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Overrun DLC Launches, Adds 4 New Ma

   Tuesday, February 10
 Xbox360Minecraft Star Wars Rebels Skin Pack DLC Avai

   Thursday, February 05
 Xbox360Exclusive Battlefield Hardline Beta Xbox One

   Wednesday, February 04
 Xbox360LEGO Jurassic World Game Gets a Jaw Dropping
 Game of Thrones Episode 2: The Lost Lords hit

   Friday, January 30
 Xbox360Life is Strange launches, available now on Xb

   Thursday, January 29
 Xbox360Battlefield Hardline Open Beta Begins Februar
 Xbox 360 Games with Gold February 2015 - Brot

   Tuesday, January 27
 Xbox360Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Havoc DLC launc

   Tuesday, January 20
 Xbox360Resident Evil HD Remastered Available Now on

   Saturday, January 17
 Xbox360 Sniper Elite 3 'Ultimate Edition' hits Conso

   Friday, January 16
 Xbox360THE SIMPSONS Skin Pack Coming Soon To Minecra

   Tuesday, January 13
 Xbox360 Far Cry 4 'Escape from Durgesh Prison' DLC O

   Monday, January 12
 Xbox360Microsoft announces Forza Motorsport 6 Exclus

   Tuesday, January 06
 Xbox360New Turtle Beach Elite 800X 100% Wireless DTS

   Monday, January 05
 Xbox360SpongeBob HeroPants arrives this March on Xbo

   Tuesday, December 23
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold January 2015 - MX vs
 New Far Cry 4 DLC 'Escape from Durgesh Prison

   Monday, December 22
 Xbox360Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare EXO ZOMBIES DL

   Friday, December 19
 Xbox360Namco unveils more Dragon Ball Xenoverse Deta

   Thursday, December 18
 Xbox360LIFE IS STRANGE launches January 30 on Xbox 3

   Wednesday, December 17
 Xbox360Batman of the Future Character Pack Out Now f

   Tuesday, December 16
 Xbox360RISK Now Available for Digital Download on Xb

   Monday, December 15
 Xbox360Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 Announced for Xbox On

   Tuesday, December 02
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Final Stand DLC Now Available f

   Wednesday, November 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold December 2014 - The

   Thursday, October 30
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for November 2014 -

   Wednesday, October 29
 Xbox360Double Fine's Costume Quest 2 Now Available f

   Monday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox One Bundles Available for $349 in the U.

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates