HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 879 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 879 | Members OnlineGuests: 441 |Guests OnlineMembers: 4

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Team 17's Worms Battlegrounds Out Now on Xbox One

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 17 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Team 17's Worms Battlegrounds Out Now on Xbox One

Team 17's Worms Battlegrounds Out Now on Xbox One
Published by forahobby on Monday, June 02, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,

Team 17's "Worms Battlegrounds" is now available for digital download via Xbox Live on Xbox One.


Worms Battlegrounds is the biggest and best Worms game to date with more worms, larger landscapes, more dynamic water, more weapons and more customisation options than ever before! The game features stunning high definition 3D visuals but preserves the classic 2D gameplay we all know and love! New lighting effects, new socially integrated features to help players interact with the community and exciting additions to the single and multiplayer experiences makes this the de facto Worms experience, new to next gen consoles!

For more information on Worms Battlegrounds, please visit the XBOXONE-HQ Xbox One Games database or the official site.

Price: $24.99 USD
File Size: 1.92 GB
Download: here
Xbox One Games: Worms Battlegrounds

( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsGoat Simulator Out Now on Xbox One, Xbox 360
Coffee Stain Studios' Goat Simulator is now available to download on Xbox One and Xbox 360 for $9.99 USD, 7.99 GBP, $13.45 AUD.Goat Simulator is the latest in goat simulation technology, bringing ..

Destiny Expansion II: House of Wolves Hit Conso..

RIDE Video Game Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One, ..

Farming Simulator Hits Consoles on May 19 - Xbo..

Activision Announces Call of Duty Black Ops 3, ..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, March 31
 Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Ascendance DLC

   Monday, March 30
 Xbox360Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Closed Beta, C

   Sunday, March 29
 Xbox360Forza Horizon 2 Presents Fast & Furious Is Fr

   Friday, March 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Gold Members Get Six Free Games in

   Wednesday, March 25
 Xbox360Minecraft Pattern Texture Pack DLC Available

   Tuesday, March 24
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 2 Is Now Available -

   Wednesday, March 18
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Four 'Met

   Monday, March 16
 Xbox360EA Sports Rory McIlroy PGA Tour Coming to Xbo

   Wednesday, March 11
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Three: Ju
 All Titanfall map packs are now free on Xbox

   Tuesday, March 10
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Valley of the Yetis DLC Out Today o

   Monday, March 09
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 'Valley of the Yetis' DLC Hits Cons

   Friday, March 06
 Xbox360The Evil Within DLC The Assignment Launches N

   Wednesday, March 04
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Winter Update Adds New Mode, Ne

   Tuesday, March 03
 Xbox360ScreamRide Out Now - Xbox 360 and Xbox One
 Epic Games Unreal Engine 4 is Now Free for Al

   Monday, March 02
 Xbox360Download Free Xbox One Games on Xbox 360 with

   Friday, February 27
 Xbox360 The Simpsons Minecraft Skin Pack Out Now for

   Thursday, February 26
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold for March Reve

   Wednesday, February 25
 Xbox360Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Episode One Now

   Tuesday, February 24
 Xbox360Dragon Ball Xenoverse Available Today on Xbox

   Wednesday, February 18
 Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round Releases on Xbox 3

   Tuesday, February 17
 Xbox360Trivial Pursuit Live! Is Back, Now Available
 Xbox One Upload Studio Update Adds Green Scre

   Monday, February 16
 Xbox360'ScreamRide' demo hits Xbox 360, Xbox One ton

   Wednesday, February 11
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Overrun DLC Launches, Adds 4 New Ma

   Tuesday, February 10
 Xbox360Minecraft Star Wars Rebels Skin Pack DLC Avai

   Thursday, February 05
 Xbox360Exclusive Battlefield Hardline Beta Xbox One

   Wednesday, February 04
 Xbox360LEGO Jurassic World Game Gets a Jaw Dropping
 Game of Thrones Episode 2: The Lost Lords hit

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates