HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,004 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,004 | Members OnlineGuests: 557 |Guests OnlineMembers: 8

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Detai..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 23 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Details

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Details
Published by forahobby on Thursday, May 29, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
Remedy Entertainment's Creative Director Sam Lake has revealed more info and new gameplay for "Quantum Break", giving us a sneak peek before its official reveal at this years Gamescom.


Launching in 2015, Quantum Break will deliver an unprecedented fusion of cinematic gameplay and high-quality, live-action storytelling. Master unique powers, bending and warping time to outmaneuver and outwit the enemy. Epic moments of destruction, captured in time, become your playground.


How you play the game shapes a personalized version of the television show. Watching the show gives you strategies and insights that will impact the way you play the game and helps you discover unique content within the game. Together, the game and the show deliver a holistic entertainment experience, possible only on Xbox One.

Quantum Break is coming exclusively to Xbox One in 2015. For more on Quantum Break, head on over to the XBOXONE-HQ.COM Xbox One Games database or visit the official site.

Xbox One Games: Quantum Break (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsCall of Duty Advanced Warfare Havoc DLC launches today on 360 and Xbox One
Havoc, the first downloadable expansion pack forCall of Duty: Advanced Warfare that features four new multiplayer maps: Core, Urban, Sideshow and Drift, is now available to download on Xbox One and X..

Resident Evil HD Remastered Available Now on Xb..

Sniper Elite 3 'Ultimate Edition' hits Console..

THE SIMPSONS Skin Pack Coming Soon To Minecraft..

Far Cry 4 'Escape from Durgesh Prison' DLC Out..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, December 22
 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare EXO ZOMBIES DL

   Friday, December 19
 Xbox360Namco unveils more Dragon Ball Xenoverse Deta

   Thursday, December 18
 Xbox360LIFE IS STRANGE launches January 30 on Xbox 3

   Wednesday, December 17
 Xbox360Batman of the Future Character Pack Out Now f

   Tuesday, December 16
 Xbox360RISK Now Available for Digital Download on Xb

   Monday, December 15
 Xbox360Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 Announced for Xbox On

   Tuesday, December 02
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Final Stand DLC Now Available f

   Wednesday, November 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold December 2014 - The

   Thursday, October 30
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for November 2014 -

   Wednesday, October 29
 Xbox360Double Fine's Costume Quest 2 Now Available f

   Monday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox One Bundles Available for $349 in the U.

   Wednesday, October 22
 Xbox360Codemasters' F1 2014 Is Available Now on Xbox

   Tuesday, October 21
 Xbox360Activision's The Voice Now Available for Xbox

   Wednesday, October 15
 Xbox360Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Now Available for

   Tuesday, October 14
 Xbox360PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 Availabl

   Wednesday, October 01
 Xbox360Anna Extended Edition Available Now on Xbox 3

   Friday, September 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for October 2014

   Thursday, September 25
 Xbox360Slender: The Arrival Now Available on Xbox 36

   Tuesday, September 23
 Xbox360FIFA 15 Available Today on Xbox 360 and Xbox

   Thursday, September 18
 Xbox360Alien: Isolation's SURVIVOR MODE Add-on Packs

   Wednesday, September 17
 Xbox360Forza Horizon 2 Demo Available Now for Xbox O

   Tuesday, September 16
 Xbox360NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Revolu

   Monday, September 15
 Xbox360New Xbox 360 Bundles Now Available at Retaile

   Saturday, August 30
 Xbox360New Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Trailer In

   Friday, August 29
 Xbox360Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions announced for Xbo

   Thursday, August 28
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for September 2014 -
 September 2014 Xbox One System Update Availab

   Wednesday, August 27
 Xbox360ESCAPE Dead Island Launches November 18 on Xb
 BioWare Announces First Dragon Age Inquisitio
 Under Defeat HD: Deluxe Edition Now Available

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates