HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 987 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 987 | Members OnlineGuests: 592 |Guests OnlineMembers: 1

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Detai..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 60 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Details

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Details
Published by forahobby on Thursday, May 29, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
Remedy Entertainment's Creative Director Sam Lake has revealed more info and new gameplay for "Quantum Break", giving us a sneak peek before its official reveal at this years Gamescom.


Launching in 2015, Quantum Break will deliver an unprecedented fusion of cinematic gameplay and high-quality, live-action storytelling. Master unique powers, bending and warping time to outmaneuver and outwit the enemy. Epic moments of destruction, captured in time, become your playground.


How you play the game shapes a personalized version of the television show. Watching the show gives you strategies and insights that will impact the way you play the game and helps you discover unique content within the game. Together, the game and the show deliver a holistic entertainment experience, possible only on Xbox One.

Quantum Break is coming exclusively to Xbox One in 2015. For more on Quantum Break, head on over to the XBOXONE-HQ.COM Xbox One Games database or visit the official site.

Xbox One Games: Quantum Break (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsRiders of the Rustland's DLC Available Now For Trials Fusion
Ubisoft announced today that Riders of the Rustlands, the first of six planned downloadable content packs for Trials Fusion, is now available to download. In Riders of the Rustlands, players will..

EA Access Program Announced, Coming Exclusively..

Xbox 360 Games with Gold August 2014 - Motocros..

Trials Fusion Sells More Than 1 Million Copies..

Might & Magic Duel of Champions Forgotten Wars ..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, July 16
 Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth Out Now for Batt

   Tuesday, July 15
 Xbox360Xbox One Armed Forces Wireless Controller and

   Monday, July 14
 Xbox360Ubisoft Unveils Assassinís Creed Unity Revolu

   Friday, July 11
 Xbox360Lords of the Fallen Arrives October 31st on X

   Thursday, July 10
 Xbox360Respawn Entertainment Announces Titanfall Fro

   Wednesday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Dragonís Teeth Arrives July 15t

   Tuesday, July 08
 Xbox360Project Spark Launches this October on Xbox O

   Monday, July 07
 Xbox360Xbox One July 2014 Mandatory Dashboard Update

   Friday, July 04
 Xbox360Deep Silver Announces ESCAPE Dead Island for

   Thursday, July 03
 Xbox360Titan One Controller Mod Available Now for Xb

   Wednesday, July 02
 Xbox360Guacamelee! STCE Available Today on Xbox 360

   Tuesday, July 01
 Xbox360Sniper Elite III Now Available on Xbox 360 an

   Monday, June 30
 Xbox360Bungie Reveals Destiny Achievements

   Thursday, June 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold July 2014 List Revea
 Valiant Hearts: The Great War Available Now o

   Wednesday, June 25
 Xbox360Putty Squad Available Now on Xbox 360 via Xbo

   Tuesday, June 24
 Xbox360Zombie Driver Ultimate Edition Xbox One Exclu
 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark Availabl

   Monday, June 23
 Xbox360Major League Gaming App Available Now on Xbox

   Thursday, June 19
 Xbox360Outlast Now Available To Download on Xbox One
 Mutant Blobs Attack Now Available on Xbox 360

   Wednesday, June 18
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC Available To Download Today on

   Tuesday, June 17
 Xbox360Ubisoft Announces Rainbow Six: Siege for Xbox

   Monday, June 16
 Xbox360Enemy Front Available Now on Xbox 360, PS3 an

   Friday, June 13
 Xbox360NHL 15 Official Release Dates Announced by EA

   Thursday, June 12
 Xbox360Dragon Ball Xenoverse Unveiled for Xbox 360,

   Wednesday, June 11
 Xbox360EA Declares War on Crime with Battlefield Har

   Tuesday, June 10
 Xbox360LaraCroft and the Temple of Osiris Announced
 1001 Spikes Video Game Now Available on Xbox

   Monday, June 09
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat X coming to Xbox 360, Xbox One,

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates