HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 984 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 984 | Members OnlineGuests: 512 |Guests OnlineMembers: 7

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Detai..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 33 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Details

New Quantum Break Video Reveals More Gameplay and Details
Published by forahobby on Thursday, May 29, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,
Remedy Entertainment's Creative Director Sam Lake has revealed more info and new gameplay for "Quantum Break", giving us a sneak peek before its official reveal at this years Gamescom.


Launching in 2015, Quantum Break will deliver an unprecedented fusion of cinematic gameplay and high-quality, live-action storytelling. Master unique powers, bending and warping time to outmaneuver and outwit the enemy. Epic moments of destruction, captured in time, become your playground.


How you play the game shapes a personalized version of the television show. Watching the show gives you strategies and insights that will impact the way you play the game and helps you discover unique content within the game. Together, the game and the show deliver a holistic entertainment experience, possible only on Xbox One.

Quantum Break is coming exclusively to Xbox One in 2015. For more on Quantum Break, head on over to the XBOXONE-HQ.COM Xbox One Games database or visit the official site.

Xbox One Games: Quantum Break (Xbox One)
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsThe Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited Xbox One Digital Pre-order
Bethesda Softworks highly anticipated massively multiplayer online role-playing video game "The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited" is now available for digital pre-order on Xbox One.Experience ..

Halo: The Master Chief Collection White Xbox On..

New Xbox Features Now Available in Preview..

Destiny's 'House of Wolves' Expansion Now Avail..

Farming Simulator 15 Now Available on Xbox One,..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, May 13
 Ubisoft Announces Assassin's Creed Syndicate

   Monday, May 11
 Xbox360Xbox One May System Update Out Now: Voice Mes

   Friday, May 01
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Multiplayer Weekend on Xbox 36

   Thursday, April 30
 Xbox360New Xbox 360 System Update Adds Support for 2

   Wednesday, April 29
 Xbox360Free Games with Gold for May 2015 - Get 3 Fre

   Friday, April 24
 Xbox360New Features in Preview for Windows 10 and Xb

   Tuesday, April 21
 Xbox360Assassin's Creed Chronicles China Out Now on

   Friday, April 17
 Xbox360Star Wars Battlefront Release Dates Confirmed
 Goat Simulator Out Now on Xbox One, Xbox 360

   Tuesday, April 14
 Xbox360Destiny Expansion II: House of Wolves Hit Con

   Monday, April 13
 Xbox360RIDE Video Game Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One
 Farming Simulator Hits Consoles on May 19 - X

   Friday, April 10
 Xbox360Activision Announces Call of Duty Black Ops 3

   Tuesday, April 07
 Xbox360Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Gold Edition O

   Monday, April 06
 Xbox360Xbox One April System Update, Adds Game Hub L

   Tuesday, March 31
 Xbox360Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Ascendance DLC

   Monday, March 30
 Xbox360Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Closed Beta, C

   Sunday, March 29
 Xbox360Forza Horizon 2 Presents Fast & Furious Is Fr

   Friday, March 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Gold Members Get Six Free Games in

   Wednesday, March 25
 Xbox360Minecraft Pattern Texture Pack DLC Available

   Tuesday, March 24
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 2 Is Now Available -

   Wednesday, March 18
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Four 'Met

   Monday, March 16
 Xbox360EA Sports Rory McIlroy PGA Tour Coming to Xbo

   Wednesday, March 11
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Three: Ju
 All Titanfall map packs are now free on Xbox

   Tuesday, March 10
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Valley of the Yetis DLC Out Today o

   Monday, March 09
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 'Valley of the Yetis' DLC Hits Cons

   Friday, March 06
 Xbox360The Evil Within DLC The Assignment Launches N

   Wednesday, March 04
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Winter Update Adds New Mode, Ne

   Tuesday, March 03
 Xbox360ScreamRide Out Now - Xbox 360 and Xbox One

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates