HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 960 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 960 | Members OnlineGuests: 471 |Guests OnlineMembers: 9

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox One Sells Over 3 Millions Consoles In 13 Countries

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 39 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox One Sells Over 3 Millions Consoles In 13 Countries

Xbox One Sells Over 3 Millions Consoles In 13 Countries
Published by forahobby on Monday, January 06, 2014
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Xbox One,
Microsoft has just announced that the Xbox One sold over 3 million units in 13 countries before the end of 2013.

Xbox One Sells Over 3 Millions Consoles In 13 Countries

Itís been incredible to see Xbox One selling at a record-setting pace for Xbox, and we were honored to see Xbox One become the fastest-selling console in the U.S. during our launch month in November. Since our launch, demand for Xbox One has been strong, selling out throughout the holidays at most retailers worldwide. We are continuing to work hard to deliver additional consoles to retailers as fast as possible.

Xbox One brings the best games, live TV, Skype, sports, fitness, music and more to one system at the center of the living room, all available at the command of your voice. With 22 hotly anticipated games, including 10 exclusive titles, and entertainment apps, YouTube, Netflix, Hulu Plus, and many more Ė Xbox One fans have the best entertainment and games available on one console this holiday season.

For all of our Xbox One coverage head on over to our brand new XBOX ONE website XBOXONE-HQ.COM. Come and get involved and introduce yourself in our forums and meet up with our members on Xbox Live for some online multiplayer action.

News-Source: Wired
XboxOne-HQ: XboxOne-HQ.Com
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsLEGO Jurassic World Available for Digital Pre-order and Pre-download on Xbox One
TT Games ''LEGO Jurassic World'' is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One.LEGO Jurassic World is the first videogame where players will be able to relive and experience al..

Codemasters 'F1 2015' Races onto Xbox One, PS4,..

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited Xbo..

Halo: The Master Chief Collection White Xbox On..

New Xbox Features Now Available in Preview..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, May 18
 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Out Now on Xbox One,

   Thursday, May 14
 Xbox360'Rainbow Six Siege' is Coming to Xbox One, PS

   Wednesday, May 13
 Xbox360Ubisoft Announces Assassin's Creed Syndicate

   Monday, May 11
 Xbox360Xbox One May System Update Out Now: Voice Mes

   Friday, May 01
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Multiplayer Weekend on Xbox 36

   Thursday, April 30
 Xbox360New Xbox 360 System Update Adds Support for 2

   Wednesday, April 29
 Xbox360Free Games with Gold for May 2015 - Get 3 Fre

   Friday, April 24
 Xbox360New Features in Preview for Windows 10 and Xb

   Tuesday, April 21
 Xbox360Assassin's Creed Chronicles China Out Now on

   Friday, April 17
 Xbox360Star Wars Battlefront Release Dates Confirmed
 Goat Simulator Out Now on Xbox One, Xbox 360

   Tuesday, April 14
 Xbox360Destiny Expansion II: House of Wolves Hit Con

   Monday, April 13
 Xbox360RIDE Video Game Out Now on Xbox 360, Xbox One
 Farming Simulator Hits Consoles on May 19 - X

   Friday, April 10
 Xbox360Activision Announces Call of Duty Black Ops 3

   Tuesday, April 07
 Xbox360Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Gold Edition O

   Monday, April 06
 Xbox360Xbox One April System Update, Adds Game Hub L

   Tuesday, March 31
 Xbox360Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Ascendance DLC

   Monday, March 30
 Xbox360Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Closed Beta, C

   Sunday, March 29
 Xbox360Forza Horizon 2 Presents Fast & Furious Is Fr

   Friday, March 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Gold Members Get Six Free Games in

   Wednesday, March 25
 Xbox360Minecraft Pattern Texture Pack DLC Available

   Tuesday, March 24
 Xbox360Life Is Strange Episode 2 Is Now Available -

   Wednesday, March 18
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Four 'Met

   Monday, March 16
 Xbox360EA Sports Rory McIlroy PGA Tour Coming to Xbo

   Wednesday, March 11
 Xbox360Resident Evil Revelations 2 Episode Three: Ju
 All Titanfall map packs are now free on Xbox

   Tuesday, March 10
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 Valley of the Yetis DLC Out Today o

   Monday, March 09
 Xbox360Far Cry 4 'Valley of the Yetis' DLC Hits Cons

   Friday, March 06
 Xbox360The Evil Within DLC The Assignment Launches N

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates