HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 4,358 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 4,358 | Members OnlineGuests: 2969 |Guests OnlineMembers: 3

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox 360 Best Selling Console in the U.S. for 32 Consec..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 30 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox 360 Best Selling Console in the U.S. for 32 Consecutive Months

Xbox 360 Best Selling Console in the U.S. for 32 Consecutive Months
Published by forahobby on Friday, September 13, 2013
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Xbox 360,
Xbox 360 continues to maintain its lead in the U.S. console market. Xbox 360 sold 96,000 units, more than any other console in the U.S., making August the 32nd consecutive month Xbox 360 was the best-selling console in the U.S.

Xbox 360 4GB Console 2013

August 2013 NPD highlights:

Microsoft's next generation Xbox One, will be available November 22nd, 2013 in 13 markets – Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, UK, and USA. Until then, follow our new Xbox One website XBOXONE-HQ.COM for all of the latest Xbox One games, screenshots, trailers, forums and more.

Source: Xbox Wire
Official Site: Xbox.Com
XboxOne-HQ: here
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsWreckfest's “Rusty Rats Car Pack” is Out Now on all platforms
The Rusty Rats Car Pack, the sixth DLC of Wreckfest, is out today on all platforms for $3.99, €3.99, £3.29, AU$5.95.The Rusty Rats Car Pack is the fourth Car Pack and part of the Season Pass, which is..

Marvel's Avengers XBOX digital pre-order and pr..

One Finger Death Punch 2 launches for Xbox, Swi..

Ailment is now available for digital download o..

“Moving Out” launches for Xbox One, PS4, Switch..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Wednesday, February 12
 “Outbreak: Epidemic” launches today on Xbox O

   Tuesday, February 11
 Xbox360Spaceland Xbox Digital Pre-order And Pre-down

   Monday, February 10
 Xbox360“Cruz Brothers” is out now on Xbox One

   Friday, February 07
 Xbox360Offroad Racing Buggy X ATV X Moto skids onto

   Thursday, February 06
 Xbox360Monster Viator now available on Xbox One and

   Wednesday, February 05
 Xbox360Zombie Army 4: Dead War is Out Now on Xbox On
 Wasteland Remastered XBOX digital pre-order i

   Tuesday, February 04
 Xbox360Journey To The Savage Planet launches on Xbox

   Monday, February 03
 Xbox3607th Sector XBOX digital pre-order and pre-loa

   Friday, January 31
 Xbox360STONE launches on Xbox One

   Thursday, January 30
 Xbox360XBOX Games With Gold for February 2020 reveal
 Music Racer Is Out Now On Xbox One, PS4 and N

   Wednesday, January 29
 Xbox360The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Digital Pr

   Tuesday, January 28
 Xbox360New Mortal Kombat 11 DC Super-Villain The Jok

   Thursday, January 23
 Xbox360Black Desert Online's Guardian Awakens Februa

   Wednesday, January 22
 Xbox360The Darwin Project Is Now Available For Free

   Tuesday, January 21
 Xbox360HyperX Kicks Off 2020 with All-New Console an

   Monday, January 20
 Xbox360Hitman 2 Isle of Sgail Pack is out now on Xbo

   Friday, January 17
 Xbox360Bungie's Guardians for Australia fundraising
 Code Shifter announced for XBOX ONE, PS4, SWI
 The Surge 2: The Kraken Expansion and Premium

   Thursday, January 16
 Xbox360Apex Legends 'Grand Soirée' Arcade Event Begi
 Dragon Sinker: Descendants Of Legend Is Out N

   Wednesday, January 15
 Xbox360'Animal Friends Adventure' Scurries Onto Xbox

   Tuesday, January 14
 Xbox360LUMINI XBOX ONE Digital Pre-order & Pre-load

   Monday, January 13
 Xbox360Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire digital pre-

   Friday, January 10
 Xbox360Totally Accurate Battle Simulator Now Availab

   Thursday, January 09
 Xbox360Regions Of Ruin Xbox One Digital Download Is

   Wednesday, January 08
 Xbox360Retro Shmup 'Iro Hero' Lands on Xbox One and
 Hello Neighbor: Home Invader Bundle Is Out No

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Amazon.Com
Xbox One Games
Xbox One X Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
GamerBolt.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox One Forums
GetSweatyGaming.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates