HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,580 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,580 | Members OnlineGuests: 778 |Guests OnlineMembers: 7

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox...

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 14 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox.Com and Spike TV

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox.Com and Spike TV
Published by forahobby on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Xbox 360, Xbox Live, Xbox One,
Microsoft announced today that the Next Generation Xbox aka the Xbox 720, will be officially unveiled Live, May 21, 10am PDT on Xbox LIVE, Xbox.Com and Spike TV. Stay tuned for more details.



"On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada," said Major Nelson.

Are you ready to find out exactly what we will all be getting later this year? I know I am. Bring it on Microsoft! Until we receive more info, browse through all of 360-HQ's previous Xbox 360 and Xbox 720 news and discussions, and don't forget to follow us on Twitter, YouTube, Google+ and Facebook!

Xbox: the Next Generation Revealed Dates/Times

  • United States - Tuesday May 21st at 10:00am PDT
  • United Kingdom - Tuesday, May 21st at 6:00pm
  • Australia - Wednesday May 22nd at 3:00am AEST


News Source: www.xbox.com
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareXbox 360Xbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 4.5 | Votes: 4




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXbox Games With Gold for August 2018
August 2018's Games with Gold lineup for Xbox One includes: Forza Horizon 2 and For Honor. For Xbox 360 owners (and through Xbox One backward compatibility), August kicks off with Dead Space 3, follo..

Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's Fre..

Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS..

June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox 36..

Getting the Better of your Online Opponent..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, May 28
 COD Black Ops 4 Now Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 21
 Xbox3605 Best Xbox Casino Games You Should Try
 SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Dig

   Friday, May 18
 Xbox360Best Xbox One Racing Games

   Wednesday, May 02
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order N

   Friday, April 20
 Xbox360Free Games With Gold For May 2018

   Wednesday, March 07
 Xbox360Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Con

   Thursday, March 01
 Xbox360Cuphead for Xbox Review

   Wednesday, February 28
 Xbox360New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announ

   Friday, February 23
 Xbox360Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confi

   Thursday, February 22
 Xbox360Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order

   Wednesday, February 21
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold for March 2018 Anno

   Monday, February 12
 Xbox360Pure Hold’em: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorer’s Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates