HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 427 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 427 | Members OnlineGuests: 421 |Guests OnlineMembers: 6

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox...

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 33 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox.Com and Spike TV

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox.Com and Spike TV
Published by forahobby on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Xbox 360, Xbox Live, Xbox One,
Microsoft announced today that the Next Generation Xbox aka the Xbox 720, will be officially unveiled Live, May 21, 10am PDT on Xbox LIVE, Xbox.Com and Spike TV. Stay tuned for more details.



"On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada," said Major Nelson.

Are you ready to find out exactly what we will all be getting later this year? I know I am. Bring it on Microsoft! Until we receive more info, browse through all of 360-HQ's previous Xbox 360 and Xbox 720 news and discussions, and don't forget to follow us on Twitter, YouTube, Google+ and Facebook!

Xbox: the Next Generation Revealed Dates/Times

  • United States - Tuesday May 21st at 10:00am PDT
  • United Kingdom - Tuesday, May 21st at 6:00pm
  • Australia - Wednesday May 22nd at 3:00am AEST


News Source: www.xbox.com
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareXbox 360Xbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 4.5 | Votes: 4




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsKing's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember Out Now on Xbox
King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember, the first part of a five-chapter game series that boldly reimagines one of gaming's most groundbreaking franchises, is now available for Xbox One and Xbox..

Life Is Strange Episode 4: Dark Room Available ..

Xbox Live Games with Gold for August Revealed..

Rare Replay is Now Available for Digital Pre-or..

Minecraft Greek Mythology Mash-up Pack DLC Avai..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, July 14
 Guncraft: Block and Loaded Available Now Excl

   Friday, July 10
 Xbox360Gears of War: Ultimate Edition Xbox One Bundl
 Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 JUGGERNOG EDITION f

   Thursday, July 09
 Xbox360Battlefield 4's Community Test Environment (C

   Wednesday, July 08
 Xbox360Xbox One System Update Prepares for Xbox 360
 Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller Now Availa

   Tuesday, July 07
 Xbox360Turtle Beach Ear Force Stealth 420X Wireless

   Friday, June 26
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games with Gold for July 2015 Revea

   Thursday, June 25
 Xbox360Tales from the Borderlands Episode 3 Availabl

   Tuesday, June 23
 Xbox360Forza Motorsport 6 Limited Edition 1TB Xbox O

   Monday, June 22
 Xbox360MotoGP 15 hits Xbox One, 360, PS4, PS3 and Wi

   Monday, June 15
 Xbox360E3 2015: Play Xbox 360 Games on Xbox One

   Friday, June 12
 Xbox360'LEGO Jurassic World' is Now Available on Xbo

   Tuesday, June 09
 Xbox360Microsoft Reveals New Xbox One 1TB Console an
 The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited O

   Monday, June 01
 Xbox360Xbox Games with Gold in June Includes Massive

   Wednesday, May 27
 Xbox360Game of Thrones Episode 4 is Now Available on

   Tuesday, May 26
 Xbox360LEGO Jurassic World Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 25
 Xbox360Codemasters 'F1 2015' Races onto Xbox One, PS

   Friday, May 22
 Xbox360The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited X
 Halo: The Master Chief Collection White Xbox

   Thursday, May 21
 Xbox360New Xbox Features Now Available in Preview

   Wednesday, May 20
 Xbox360Destiny's 'House of Wolves' Expansion Now Ava

   Tuesday, May 19
 Xbox360Farming Simulator 15 Now Available on Xbox On

   Monday, May 18
 Xbox360The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Out Now on Xbox One,

   Thursday, May 14
 Xbox360'Rainbow Six Siege' is Coming to Xbox One, PS

   Wednesday, May 13
 Xbox360Ubisoft Announces Assassin's Creed Syndicate

   Monday, May 11
 Xbox360Xbox One May System Update Out Now: Voice Mes

   Friday, May 01
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Multiplayer Weekend on Xbox 36

   Thursday, April 30
 Xbox360New Xbox 360 System Update Adds Support for 2

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates