HQ NETWORKXboxOne-Hq.Com | Xbox-Hq.Com | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,019 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,019 | Members OnlineGuests: 525 |Guests OnlineMembers: 4

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox...

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 33 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox.Com and Spike TV

Next Gen Xbox to be Revealed May 21 on Xbox Live, Xbox.Com and Spike TV
Published by forahobby on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Tagged: Gaming, Hardware, Xbox 360, Xbox Live, Xbox One,
Microsoft announced today that the Next Generation Xbox aka the Xbox 720, will be officially unveiled Live, May 21, 10am PDT on Xbox LIVE, Xbox.Com and Spike TV. Stay tuned for more details.



"On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada," said Major Nelson.

Are you ready to find out exactly what we will all be getting later this year? I know I am. Bring it on Microsoft! Until we receive more info, browse through all of 360-HQ's previous Xbox 360 and Xbox 720 news and discussions, and don't forget to follow us on Twitter, YouTube, Google+ and Facebook!

Xbox: the Next Generation Revealed Dates/Times

  • United States - Tuesday May 21st at 10:00am PDT
  • United Kingdom - Tuesday, May 21st at 6:00pm
  • Australia - Wednesday May 22nd at 3:00am AEST


News Source: www.xbox.com
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingHardwareXbox 360Xbox LiveXbox One

Rate this Article

Average Score: 4.5 | Votes: 4




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsResident Evil HD Remastered Available Now on Xbox 360 and Xbox One
The remastered HD version of Resident Evil is now available to download via the Xbox Live Marketplace on Xbox 360 and via the Xbox Games Store on Xbox One.The game that defined the survival-horror ge..

Sniper Elite 3 'Ultimate Edition' hits Console..

THE SIMPSONS Skin Pack Coming Soon To Minecraft..

Far Cry 4 'Escape from Durgesh Prison' DLC Out..

Microsoft announces Forza Motorsport 6 Exclusiv..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Friday, December 19
 Namco unveils more Dragon Ball Xenoverse Deta

   Thursday, December 18
 Xbox360LIFE IS STRANGE launches January 30 on Xbox 3

   Wednesday, December 17
 Xbox360Batman of the Future Character Pack Out Now f

   Tuesday, December 16
 Xbox360RISK Now Available for Digital Download on Xb

   Monday, December 15
 Xbox360Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 Announced for Xbox On

   Tuesday, December 02
 Xbox360Battlefield 4 Final Stand DLC Now Available f

   Wednesday, November 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold December 2014 - The

   Thursday, October 30
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for November 2014 -

   Wednesday, October 29
 Xbox360Double Fine's Costume Quest 2 Now Available f

   Monday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox One Bundles Available for $349 in the U.

   Wednesday, October 22
 Xbox360Codemasters' F1 2014 Is Available Now on Xbox

   Tuesday, October 21
 Xbox360Activision's The Voice Now Available for Xbox

   Wednesday, October 15
 Xbox360Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Now Available for

   Tuesday, October 14
 Xbox360PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 Availabl

   Wednesday, October 01
 Xbox360Anna Extended Edition Available Now on Xbox 3

   Friday, September 26
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for October 2014

   Thursday, September 25
 Xbox360Slender: The Arrival Now Available on Xbox 36

   Tuesday, September 23
 Xbox360FIFA 15 Available Today on Xbox 360 and Xbox

   Thursday, September 18
 Xbox360Alien: Isolation's SURVIVOR MODE Add-on Packs

   Wednesday, September 17
 Xbox360Forza Horizon 2 Demo Available Now for Xbox O

   Tuesday, September 16
 Xbox360NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Revolu

   Monday, September 15
 Xbox360New Xbox 360 Bundles Now Available at Retaile

   Saturday, August 30
 Xbox360New Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Trailer In

   Friday, August 29
 Xbox360Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions announced for Xbo

   Thursday, August 28
 Xbox360Xbox 360 Games with Gold for September 2014 -
 September 2014 Xbox One System Update Availab

   Wednesday, August 27
 Xbox360ESCAPE Dead Island Launches November 18 on Xb
 BioWare Announces First Dragon Age Inquisitio
 Under Defeat HD: Deluxe Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, August 26
 Xbox360NHL 15 Demo Available Now on Xbox One and Pla

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates