HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,626 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,626 | Members OnlineGuests: 666 |Guests OnlineMembers: 2

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

New Xbox 360 DVD Drive Discovered: Lite-On 1532 DG-16D5..

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 32 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

New Xbox 360 DVD Drive Discovered: Lite-On 1532 DG-16D5S

New Xbox 360 DVD Drive Discovered: Lite-On 1532 DG-16D5S
Published by X_Splinter on Sunday, October 07, 2012
Tagged: Hardware, Homebrew, Xbox 360,
Nearly a year to the day of the first-found DG-16D5S, a brand new Xbox 360 DVD drive version has been discovered; Lite-On 1532 DG-16D5S.


Photos provided by Imperio Games DF of Brazil, show the drive's label with the new firmware version 1532, new hardware version B0A0, and a manufacturing date of June, 2012.

Full details are not yet known about this new drive, but the C4eva team is working to get their hands on several for analysis. Stay tuned!
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

HardwareHomebrewXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 4.5 | Votes: 2




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsMonster Hunter World Iceborne DLC Releases in September
Monster Hunter World: Iceborne, a massive expansion coming to #MHWorld for Xbox One worldwide on September 6th, 2019.A brand new story unfolds as new monsters, quests and abilities come to Monster H..

Xbox Going Big with Halo Infinite at E3 2019..

LEGO DC Super-Villains: Young Justice DLC Is Ou..

Dragonís Lair Trilogy Xbox Digital Pre-order No..

The Ten best browser games in the world..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, May 07
 Venom's multiformat arcade fight stick is ava

   Monday, May 06
 Xbox360Xbox Teams up with Eleague for Gears 5 eSport

   Wednesday, May 01
 Xbox360Madden NFL 20 Digital Pre-order Available Now

   Monday, April 29
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold For May 2018

   Thursday, April 25
 Xbox360Xbox Free Play Days: Gears Of War 4 And The C

   Monday, April 22
 Xbox360Remnant From The Ashes Release Date For Xbox

   Friday, April 19
 Xbox360STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order coming in May; D

   Thursday, April 18
 Xbox360Disc-less Xbox One S All-Digital Edition comi

   Wednesday, April 17
 Xbox360World Of Warships Out Now: Download It For Fr

   Tuesday, April 09
 Xbox360Truck Driver goes Free-to-Play with in-game m

   Monday, April 08
 Xbox360Kodi Era: Facts and Stats

   Monday, April 01
 Xbox360Thrustmaster Teams Up with Jean Alesi eSports

   Friday, March 29
 Xbox360SEKIRO: Shadows Die Twice Out Now For Xbox On

   Thursday, March 28
 Xbox360Casino Games with the Highest Odds of Winning

   Tuesday, March 26
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold free games for April 201

   Monday, March 25
 Xbox360Xbox Phantom White Special Edition Wireless C

   Saturday, March 23
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta begins March 27t

   Friday, March 22
 Xbox360PHAR LAP Horse Racing Is Out Now For Xbox One

   Monday, March 18
 Xbox360Minecraft is Coming to Xbox Game Pass in Apri

   Friday, March 15
 Xbox360FINAL FANTASY VII Remake Xbox Digital Pre-ord

   Tuesday, March 12
 Xbox360Just Cause 4, Fallout 4, F1 2018, & LEGO Batm

   Friday, March 08
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 (DMC5) Is Out Now on Xbox One

   Monday, March 04
 Xbox360American Ninja Warrior Xbox Digital Pre-order

   Friday, March 01
 Xbox360Free Play Days: Play EA Sports UFC 3 for Free

   Thursday, February 28
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold List For March 2019

   Tuesday, February 26
 Xbox360FINAL FANTASY VII Remake is now available for
 Dead or Alive 6 Deluxe Demo, Multiplayer Beta
 Anthem: Now Available for Xbox One, PS4 and W
 Brief history of online gaming

   Tuesday, February 19
 Xbox360Trials Rising Open Beta available for pre-dow

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates