HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,826 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,826 | Members OnlineGuests: 777 |Guests OnlineMembers: 3

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Microsoft Gamer's Day 2008 Major Leak

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 26 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Microsoft Gamer's Day 2008 Major Leak

Microsoft Gamer's Day 2008 Major Leak
Published by HQM0NSTERB0Y on Sunday, May 11, 2008
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox 360,
It appears a major leak has taken place for Microsoft's upcoming "Gamer's Day" (May 13-15 2008) So We'll know very soon if it is true or not

The user "grindamasta" on the NeoGAF Forums has found some information about the upcoming gamer's day and has taken screenshots as proof.

"I was looking for the Banjo assets and I found some interesting folders at MS press site. Unfortunately all of them (except Banjo) are empty.. until tuesday I think."

Here are the pictures of what he found:





By the looks of it this is the real deal and you can bet 360-hq will have more information when it is released on Tuesday.

Until then be sure to check out all the new games page's and we even have the new Viva Pinata screenshots to boot!

News Source: NeoGAF Forums

360-Hq Screenshot Database: Viva Piñata: Trouble in Paradise

360-Hq Game Database: Viva Piñata: Trouble in Paradise
360-Hq Game Database: Lips
360-Hq Game Database: Scene it? 2
360-Hq Game Database: Ninja Blade
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 5 | Votes: 2




  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsHitman 2 Isle of Sgail Pack is out now on Xbox One
The HITMAN 2 Isle of Sgail Pack is now available for download on Xbox One.Get started with HITMAN 2 and enter the world of assassinations in style with the Isle of Sgail Pack.If you enjoy this pack an..

Bungie's Guardians for Australia fundraising ca..

Code Shifter announced for XBOX ONE, PS4, SWITC..

The Surge 2: The Kraken Expansion and Premium E..

Apex Legends 'Grand Soirée' Arcade Event Begins..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, January 14
 LUMINI XBOX ONE Digital Pre-order & Pre-load

   Monday, January 13
 Xbox360Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire digital pre-

   Friday, January 10
 Xbox360Totally Accurate Battle Simulator Now Availab

   Thursday, January 09
 Xbox360Regions Of Ruin Xbox One Digital Download Is

   Wednesday, January 08
 Xbox360Retro Shmup 'Iro Hero' Lands on Xbox One and
 Hello Neighbor: Home Invader Bundle Is Out No

   Tuesday, January 07
 Xbox360New Games Coming To Xbox Game Pass for Consol
 Viking Runecraft slot machine

   Friday, December 20
 Xbox360Amazing last-minute Holiday Deals from XBOX

   Wednesday, December 18
 Xbox360Resident Evil 3 remake arrives April 3rd, 202

   Tuesday, December 17
 Xbox360Bayonetta & Vanquish 10th Anniversary Bundle

   Monday, December 16
 Xbox360STAR WARS Battlefront 2 Celebration Edition I

   Friday, December 13
 Xbox360Xbox Branded Hooded Union Suit arrives Decemb

   Thursday, December 12
 Xbox360Everreach: Project Eden is now available on X

   Tuesday, December 10
 Xbox360Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey Is Out Now O

   Monday, December 09
 Xbox360Remastered version of 'Verdun' is Out Now on
 Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition Now Avai

   Friday, December 06
 Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 3 Xbox One Digital

   Thursday, December 05
 Xbox360Ghost Recon Breakpoint 'Project Titan' availa

   Wednesday, December 04
 Xbox360Trover Saves The Universe Is Now Available On

   Tuesday, December 03
 Xbox360Best Online Casino Games Overview
 Indie Gems Bundle: Explosive Edition Out Now

   Monday, December 02
 Xbox360Pathologic 2 Digital Pre-order And Pre-downlo

   Friday, November 29
 Xbox360Wreckfest's Steel & Wheels DLC Pack Is Out No

   Thursday, November 28
 Xbox360XBOX Games With Gold for December 2019 Reveal

   Wednesday, November 27
 Xbox360Woven The Game Is Available Now On Xbox One

   Tuesday, November 26
 Xbox360American Fugitive's next DLC 'State of Emerge

   Monday, November 25
 Xbox360The Ultimate Sonic Bundle Available Now For X

   Friday, November 22
 Xbox360Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts takes aim on X
 Disney+ app is now available to download on X

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Amazon.Com
Xbox One Games
Xbox One X Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
GamerBolt.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox One Forums
GetSweatyGaming.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates