HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 2,073 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 2,073 | Members OnlineGuests: 853 |Guests OnlineMembers: 0

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Midway Releases Map Pack for Stranglehold

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 24 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Midway Releases Map Pack for Stranglehold

Midway Releases Map Pack for Stranglehold
Published by wes213 on Sunday, January 06, 2008
Tagged: Gaming, Live Marketplace, Xbox 360,
Midway released today a downloadable map pack for Stranglehold. The map pack features 10 additional multiplayer maps ranging from the Kowloon Market to Wong's Estate Grounds to the Rooftops of Chicago, as well as 21 all-new multiplayer character skins.

The Xbox 360 version will include 10 new achievements worth 250 points. Rated "M" for mature by the ESRB, the Stranglehold downloadable map pack is available now in North America via Xbox LIVE, and is coming soon to the PlayStation 3 via the PlayStation Network.

News-Source: TeamXbox
360-Hq Game Database: Stranglehold for Xbox 360
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingLive MarketplaceXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsSTAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order coming in May; Digital Pre-order Now
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order (@EAStarWars) is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One. Pre-order the Deluxe Edition to receive all of the unique pre-order bonus JEDI: Fallen O..

Disc-less Xbox One S All-Digital Edition coming..

World Of Warships Out Now: Download It For Free..

Truck Driver goes Free-to-Play with in-game mic..

Kodi Era: Facts and Stats..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Thursday, March 28
 Casino Games with the Highest Odds of Winning

   Tuesday, March 26
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold free games for April 201

   Monday, March 25
 Xbox360Xbox Phantom White Special Edition Wireless C

   Saturday, March 23
 Xbox360Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta begins March 27t

   Friday, March 22
 Xbox360PHAR LAP Horse Racing Is Out Now For Xbox One

   Monday, March 18
 Xbox360Minecraft is Coming to Xbox Game Pass in Apri

   Friday, March 15
 Xbox360FINAL FANTASY VII Remake Xbox Digital Pre-ord

   Tuesday, March 12
 Xbox360Just Cause 4, Fallout 4, F1 2018, & LEGO Batm

   Friday, March 08
 Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 (DMC5) Is Out Now on Xbox One

   Monday, March 04
 Xbox360American Ninja Warrior Xbox Digital Pre-order

   Friday, March 01
 Xbox360Free Play Days: Play EA Sports UFC 3 for Free

   Thursday, February 28
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold List For March 2019

   Tuesday, February 26
 Xbox360FINAL FANTASY VII Remake is now available for
 Dead or Alive 6 Deluxe Demo, Multiplayer Beta
 Anthem: Now Available for Xbox One, PS4 and W
 Brief history of online gaming

   Tuesday, February 19
 Xbox360Trials Rising Open Beta available for pre-dow

   Wednesday, February 13
 Xbox360World War Z release date announced for Xbox O

   Monday, February 11
 Xbox360'Apex Legends' is now available for free on X

   Friday, February 08
 Xbox360Free Play Days: Halo Master Chief Collection,

   Wednesday, February 06
 Xbox360Crackdown Is Now Available For Free On Xbox

   Friday, February 01
 Xbox360Xbox Free Play Days: Free Multiplayer On Xbox

   Thursday, January 31
 Xbox360WRC 8 announced for Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo S
 Xbox Games with Gold for February 2019

   Wednesday, January 30
 Xbox360Online slots vs Xbox casino games

   Monday, January 28
 Xbox360RESIDENT EVIL 2 now available worldwide for X

   Wednesday, January 23
 Xbox360'The Grand Tour Game' Available Now on Xbox O

   Monday, January 21
 Xbox360ACE COMBAT 7 is now available on Xbox One and

   Tuesday, January 15
 Xbox360XBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@X

   Monday, January 14
 Xbox360How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling E

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates