HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,617 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,617 | Members OnlineGuests: 758 |Guests OnlineMembers: 5

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Bungie.Net Adds Awesome New Features

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 30 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Bungie.Net Adds Awesome New Features

Bungie.Net Adds Awesome New Features
Published by wes213 on Saturday, November 10, 2007
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox 360,
If you've played Halo 3, we hope you've also checked out Bungie.net.

The collection of detailed stats on just about every Halo 3 game ever played will spin your head. And it just got better. Along with some cosmetic upgrade, there are two awesome new features:


  • Global Heatmaps: These shows you where most people got murdered on each map, worldwide.
  • Local Heatmaps: The same info, except about you!
  • Bungie's Favorites: A much needed video filter where the best videos are spotlighted and the worst ignored.

    Sign on to Bungie.net and check them out. Very impressive stuff.

    News-Source: G4TV-TheFeed
    ( Subscribe via )
  • Associated Topics

    GamingXbox 360

    Rate this Article

    Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



      

     Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

    Latest Xbox 360 News

    Xbox 360 NewsXBOXONE-HQ.COM T-shirts, Hoodies and More (@XONEHQ)
    XBOXONE-HQ (@XONEHQ) branded t-shirts, hoodies, sweaters and socks now shipping andavailable worldwide.Whether you're looking for t-shirts, hoodies, sweaters or socks, the newXBOXONE-HQ.COM store h..

    How Repricer Tools Improve the eBay Selling Exp..

    Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Pre-order Availa..

    Far Cry New Dawn Now Available For Pre-Order On..

    Razer Introduces The World's First Wireless Key..

    Xbox 360 News | Submit News

    Xbox 360 News Archive


       Friday, December 21
     Playing slots on the Xbox console

       Monday, December 17
     Xbox360GAEMS 'Sentinel Pro XP 1080P' Personal Gaming

       Tuesday, December 11
     Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox Exclusive Demo Is Out No

       Monday, December 10
     Xbox360The Best Xbox Games You Can Get Hold of This

       Wednesday, December 05
     Xbox360Just Cause 4 is Available Now on Xbox One, PS

       Thursday, November 29
     Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold For December 2018 R

       Monday, November 26
     Xbox360Crackdown 3 Xbox Release Date and Digital Pre

       Saturday, November 24
     Xbox360Battlefield 5 Xbox One X Gameplay and Screens

       Monday, November 19
     Xbox360Black Friday Xbox Deals Now Available For Eve

       Monday, November 12
     Xbox360Mass Effect Andromeda is now Xbox One X Enhan

       Sunday, October 28
     Xbox360Red Dead Redemption Now Available on Xbox One

       Saturday, October 27
     Xbox360The main steps in creating quality videos

       Friday, October 26
     Xbox360Four Classic Valve Titles Get Xbox One X 'Enh

       Monday, October 22
     Xbox360Red Dead Redemption II Released Late October

       Friday, October 19
     Xbox360XCM MaxColor Dream Stick Mod For Xbox One and

       Monday, October 15
     Xbox360Monster Energy Supercross 2 announced for Xbo

       Wednesday, October 10
     Xbox360Xbox One S: The advantages and disadvantages

       Tuesday, October 09
     Xbox360Devil May Cry 5 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

       Monday, October 08
     Xbox360DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Xbox One Digital Pre-order No

       Sunday, October 07
     Xbox360Game Consoles and Dinosaur Games

       Thursday, October 04
     Xbox360Free Xbox Games With Gold For October

       Friday, September 21
     Xbox360New Clover Green Edition Xbox Duke Controller

       Friday, September 07
     Xbox360Battlefield 5 Beta Xbox One X Gameplay & 4K U

       Monday, August 20
     Xbox360Shenmue I & II Releases Tomorrow on Xbox One,
     Metro Exodus digital pre-order now available

       Friday, August 03
     Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for August 2018

       Wednesday, July 18
     Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's F

       Thursday, June 28
     Xbox360Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS

       Wednesday, June 13
     Xbox360June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox
     Getting the Better of your Online Opponent

    See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

    HQ Network Affiliates

    Xbox One Games
    MrModChips.Co.Uk
    Xbox360RepairService
    Divineo.Com
    Play-Asia.Com
    GameSpot.Com
    TeamXbox.Com
    Xbox360.Ign.Com
    Xbox360.Com
    wikixbox360.com
    Video Game Consoles
    Llamma.Com
    Xbox 360 Cheats
    Xbox Cheats
    Game Bullets
    Xbox 360 Maniac
    PSPGo.Ws
    Xbox One Forums
    MyTopTrailer.Com
    360 Cheats
    EasyXbox360Achievements
    ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
    GamerSuggestions.Com
    Xbox 360 Cheats
    360FriendSpot.Com
    Video Codecs
    GameWinners.Com
    XboxExclusive.Com
    TheXboxExpert.Com
    Get 360 Achievements
    OrigenXbox360.Com
    GameGrep.Com
    City14.Com
    HD wallpapers
    View All HQ Affiliates