HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 2,073 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 2,073 | Members OnlineGuests: 828 |Guests OnlineMembers: 6

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Halo 3 up and running

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 51 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Halo 3 up and running

Halo 3 up and running
Published by HQM0NSTERB0Y on Thursday, September 20, 2007
Tagged: Gaming, Xbox 360,
Flicked through my friends list this morning (3:30am) and noticed a lucky HQ member online playing campaign HALO 3 on Legendary level.

I'm sure he's to busy playing it to post yet but stay tuned.....

360-Hq Game Database: Halo 3 for Xbox 360
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

GamingXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsEVERSPACE 2 Kickstarter Campaign Is Available Now
The Kickstarter campaign for EVERSPACE 2, the new open-world space shooter from independent Hamburg-based developer ROCKFISH Games, started today with a base funding goal of 450,000 EUR (493,000 USD) ..

The new Spacelords ‘Heavy Metal’ Update Is Avai..

STAR WARS Jedi Fallen Order XBOX ONE Bundles Ar..

RAZER Nari Ultimate Wireless Headset Is Now Ava..

CIVILIZATION VI Digital Pre-order And Pre-load ..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, October 08
 CONTRA: ROGUE CORPS Now Available For Xbox On

   Monday, October 07
 Xbox360Alexa Xbox Skill comes to Europe
 Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint: Out Now

   Friday, October 04
 Xbox360The Surge 2 Available Now On Xbox One, PS4 an

   Thursday, October 03
 Xbox360DRAGON BALL Z: KAKAROT now available for digi

   Wednesday, October 02
 Xbox360One Piece: World Seeker DLC Episode 2 'Where

   Tuesday, October 01
 Xbox360Bus Simulator Is Available On Xbox One Right
 NBA 2K20 - The definitive lowdown

   Monday, September 30
 Xbox360'Minecraft Dungeons' Announced for Xbox One,

   Friday, September 27
 Xbox360'Super Dodgeball Beats' is available now on X

   Thursday, September 26
 Xbox360Wreckfest Retro Rammers Pack Is Out Now; Incl

   Wednesday, September 25
 Xbox360Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Beta Xbox

   Tuesday, September 24
 Xbox360HyperX XBOX ONE Controller charging stations,

   Monday, September 23
 Xbox360TEKKEN 7's third season kicks off with Zafina

   Friday, September 20
 Xbox360KINGDOM HEARTS 3 DLC Arrives This Winter; Wat

   Thursday, September 19
 Xbox360NBA 2K20 Is Available Now on XB1, PS4, SWITCH

   Wednesday, September 18
 Xbox360Monster Hunter World: Iceborne DLC Now Availa

   Tuesday, September 17
 Xbox360Ghost Recon Breakpoint Gameplay: Watch over 4
 Trailmakers releases this week XBOX ONE & PC

   Monday, September 16
 Xbox360Plants vs. Zombies: Battle for Neighborville

   Thursday, September 12
 Xbox360New Blood and Sand DLC and free PvP update fo

   Wednesday, September 11
 Xbox360Fishing Sim World Pro Tour 'Tournament Bass P

   Tuesday, September 10
 Xbox360FINAL FANTASY VIII Remastered finally release
 Blessed Unleashed Open beta dates
 'Control' is now available for Xbox One, PS4

   Monday, September 09
 Xbox360How to Play in Free Penny Slots
 MXGP 2019 Is Out Now on XBOX ONE, PS4, and PC

   Wednesday, September 04
 Xbox360HITMAN 2 Mumbai Expansion Pack Is Now Availab

   Tuesday, September 03
 Xbox360Free World War Z: Proving Grounds Update is O
 Mega Man Zero/ZX Legacy Collection XBOX digit

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
GamerBolt.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
GetSweatyGaming.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates