HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 4,340 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 4,340 | Members OnlineGuests: 2935 |Guests OnlineMembers: 4

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Microsoft to Remedy the 3-Rings of Death Problem?

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 30 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      
Xbox One

Microsoft to Remedy the 3-Rings of Death Problem?

Microsoft to Remedy the 3-Rings of Death Problem?
Published by joho5 on Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Tagged: Hardware, Xbox 360,
Theres some leakage of Microsoft taking extra measures to keep the 360 console cooled to prevent the 3 Red Lights of Death syndrome that the 360 has been notorious of doing. From the picture below it seems its a hardware add-on to the cooling system.



Story Text:

A french website is claiming that Microsoft has a newfound way of resolving the highly publicised Xbox 360 Ring of Death (ROD) fault. It is suggested that now MS are including a new and bigger cooling unit in ROD prone machines as evident in the picture below.

News-Source: http://www.maxconsole.com
( Subscribe via )

Associated Topics

HardwareXbox 360

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsMarvel's Avengers XBOX digital pre-order and pre-download available now
Marvel's Avengers (@PlayAvengers) is now available for digital pre-order and pre-download on Xbox One. Pre-order now to get beta access, the Marvel Legacy outfit pack for all 6 Avengers and a unique n..

One Finger Death Punch 2 launches for Xbox, Swi..

Ailment is now available for digital download o..

“Moving Out” launches for Xbox One, PS4, Switch..

OVERPASS XBOX ONE Digital Pre-order is availabl..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Tuesday, February 11
 Spaceland Xbox Digital Pre-order And Pre-down

   Monday, February 10
 Xbox360“Cruz Brothers” is out now on Xbox One

   Friday, February 07
 Xbox360Offroad Racing Buggy X ATV X Moto skids onto

   Thursday, February 06
 Xbox360Monster Viator now available on Xbox One and

   Wednesday, February 05
 Xbox360Zombie Army 4: Dead War is Out Now on Xbox On
 Wasteland Remastered XBOX digital pre-order i

   Tuesday, February 04
 Xbox360Journey To The Savage Planet launches on Xbox

   Monday, February 03
 Xbox3607th Sector XBOX digital pre-order and pre-loa

   Friday, January 31
 Xbox360STONE launches on Xbox One

   Thursday, January 30
 Xbox360XBOX Games With Gold for February 2020 reveal
 Music Racer Is Out Now On Xbox One, PS4 and N

   Wednesday, January 29
 Xbox360The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Digital Pr

   Tuesday, January 28
 Xbox360New Mortal Kombat 11 DC Super-Villain The Jok

   Thursday, January 23
 Xbox360Black Desert Online's Guardian Awakens Februa

   Wednesday, January 22
 Xbox360The Darwin Project Is Now Available For Free

   Tuesday, January 21
 Xbox360HyperX Kicks Off 2020 with All-New Console an

   Monday, January 20
 Xbox360Hitman 2 Isle of Sgail Pack is out now on Xbo

   Friday, January 17
 Xbox360Bungie's Guardians for Australia fundraising
 Code Shifter announced for XBOX ONE, PS4, SWI
 The Surge 2: The Kraken Expansion and Premium

   Thursday, January 16
 Xbox360Apex Legends 'Grand Soirée' Arcade Event Begi
 Dragon Sinker: Descendants Of Legend Is Out N

   Wednesday, January 15
 Xbox360'Animal Friends Adventure' Scurries Onto Xbox

   Tuesday, January 14
 Xbox360LUMINI XBOX ONE Digital Pre-order & Pre-load

   Monday, January 13
 Xbox360Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire digital pre-

   Friday, January 10
 Xbox360Totally Accurate Battle Simulator Now Availab

   Thursday, January 09
 Xbox360Regions Of Ruin Xbox One Digital Download Is

   Wednesday, January 08
 Xbox360Retro Shmup 'Iro Hero' Lands on Xbox One and
 Hello Neighbor: Home Invader Bundle Is Out No

   Tuesday, January 07
 Xbox360New Games Coming To Xbox Game Pass for Consol

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Amazon.Com
Xbox One Games
Xbox One X Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
GamerBolt.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox One Forums
GetSweatyGaming.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox 360 Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates