HQ NETWORKXbox One | Xbox | InstallerDeluxe.Com 1,690 HQ Network UsersHQ Network: 1,690 | Members OnlineGuests: 850 |Guests OnlineMembers: 3

  Active Topics  | Achievements  | Cheats  | Downloads  | Feedback  | Forums  | Games  | Hardware  | My Profile  | News  | Reviews  | Tutorials  | Leaderboards  | Videos

Xbox Live Chart Activity for Week 6/4

Catch up on everything Xbox including the latest Gaming News, Release Dates, DLC, Xbox Live and Modding..

Browse All News |  Write for Us |  Most Popular |  Browsing: 22 SEARCH XBOX NEWS:      

Xbox Live Chart Activity for Week 6/4

Xbox Live Chart Activity for Week 6/4
Published by endless on Monday, June 11, 2007

For those who have been keeping up with the Xbox Live Chart Activity, we have some more updates for you guys. As usual we have the top ten games played over the original Xbox Live, the new Xbox Live, and the most downloaded games from the Xbox Live arcade.

No surprises here for the top three games being played over Xbox Live. We still have the trinity of

Gears of War

Crackdown

Halo 3 Beta on top.

Aegis Wing has been bumped off the list as the Hour of Victory Demo joins the top ten. The most downloaded games over Xbox Live Arcade has Pac-Man C.E., Madtracks, and Worms taking the first, second, and third slots, knocking down Double Dragon, XEVIOUS, and Rush n' Attack.

Not much has really changed with regards to the top ten games in both the original and new Xbox Live with the games just moving around a bit. XBLA is bit more varied considering how many games are added into the list regularly.

Without further adieu, here are the top ten lists for all three divisions.

Xbox 360 Top Live Titles:

Gears of War
Crackdown
Halo 3 Beta
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas
Guitar Hero II
Forza Motorsport 2
Hour of Victory Demo
DiRT Demo
Call Of Duty 3
GRAW 2

Top Arcade Titles:

Pac-Man C.E.
Mad Tracks
Worms
TMNT 1989 Arcade
Double Dragon
UNO
3D Ultra Minigolf Adventures
Castlevania: SOTN
Pinball FX
Catan

Original Xbox Top Live Games:

Halo 2
Battlefield 2: MC
Counter-Strike
Star Wars: Battlfrnt 2
Call of Duty 3
Madden NFL 07
Forza Motorsport
Rainbow Six 3 BA
FIFA 07
Rainbow Six 3

News-Source: http://xbox360.qj.net

( Subscribe via )

Rate this Article

Average Score: 0 | Votes: 0



  

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly  Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Latest Xbox 360 News

Xbox 360 NewsXbox Games With Gold for August 2018
August 2018's Games with Gold lineup for Xbox One includes: Forza Horizon 2 and For Honor. For Xbox 360 owners (and through Xbox One backward compatibility), August kicks off with Dead Space 3, follo..

Xbox Games With Gold for July 2018 - July's Fre..

Ez-Flash Omega Reviewed For Nintendo GBA/NDS..

June 2018 Games With Gold On Xbox One & Xbox 36..

Getting the Better of your Online Opponent..

Xbox 360 News | Submit News

Xbox 360 News Archive


   Monday, May 28
 COD Black Ops 4 Now Available for Digital Pre

   Monday, May 21
 Xbox3605 Best Xbox Casino Games You Should Try
 SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive Classics Xbox One Dig

   Friday, May 18
 Xbox360Best Xbox One Racing Games

   Wednesday, May 02
 Xbox360Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Digital Pre-order N

   Friday, April 20
 Xbox360Free Games With Gold For May 2018

   Wednesday, March 07
 Xbox360Combat Tech Special Edition Xbox Wireless Con

   Thursday, March 01
 Xbox360Cuphead for Xbox Review

   Wednesday, February 28
 Xbox360New Xbox One X Enhanced Xbox 360 Games Announ

   Friday, February 23
 Xbox360Turok and Turok 2 Xbox One Release Date Confi

   Thursday, February 22
 Xbox360Burnout Paradise Remastered Digital Pre-order

   Wednesday, February 21
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold for March 2018 Anno

   Monday, February 12
 Xbox360Pure Hold’em: Full House Poker Bundle Out Now

   Sunday, February 11
 Xbox360Xecuter CR4 and DGX(RGX) Xbox 360 Mods Review

   Wednesday, January 24
 Xbox360Xbox Games With Gold for February 2018 Reveal

   Tuesday, January 16
 Xbox360Metal Gear Survive Digital Pre-Order & Pre-Do

   Monday, January 15
 Xbox360PUBG Passes 3 Million Players On Xbox One

   Wednesday, November 22
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold Revealed For Decemb

   Friday, November 17
 Xbox360Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Digital Pre-ord

   Thursday, November 16
 Xbox360Experience Xbox Games With Windows Sonic And

   Wednesday, November 15
 Xbox360HITMAN Game Of The Year Edition Now Available

   Tuesday, November 14
 Xbox360EA SPORTS UFC 3 Now Available For Digital Pre

   Monday, November 13
 Xbox360PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds (PUBG) Launches

   Sunday, November 12
 Xbox360Ways To Become A Better Gambler Today

   Friday, October 27
 Xbox360Xbox Live Games With Gold List for November 2

   Tuesday, October 24
 Xbox360Just Dance 2018 Now Available For Xbox One, P

   Wednesday, October 11
 Xbox360Four New Xbox One S Bundles Now Available

   Thursday, October 05
 Xbox360ARK: Survival Evolved Explorer’s Edition Is O

   Sunday, August 27
 Xbox360Pre-Order New 'Minecraft' Xbox One S Console

   Friday, August 25
 Xbox360Free Xbox Live Games With Gold For September

See All Xbox 360 News | Xbox 360 News Archive

HQ Network Affiliates

Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Xbox360RepairService
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox360.Ign.Com
Xbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Llamma.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Game Bullets
Xbox 360 Maniac
PSPGo.Ws
Xbox One Forums
MyTopTrailer.Com
360 Cheats
EasyXbox360Achievements
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
GamerSuggestions.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
360FriendSpot.Com
Video Codecs
GameWinners.Com
XboxExclusive.Com
TheXboxExpert.Com
Get 360 Achievements
OrigenXbox360.Com
GameGrep.Com
City14.Com
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates